Hurricane Wash LLC

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Glenn Mcconnell Pkwy

Charleston, SC 29414

Description

Hurricane Wash is an exterior cleaning service that specializes in using a soft washing process instead of high-pressure nozzles. High-pressure nozzles can easily damage the exterior of a home or business. That's why we use low-pressure together with a household soap mixture to safely and effectively clean exteriors. Hurricane Wash also washes roofing (shingles and metal) to get rid of those horrible black streaks (Gloeocapsa Magma). We do use high-pressure on concrete and stone surfaces when applicable. In addition to our cleaning services, we also attach hurricane shutters and screens on homes with pre-installed hurricane protection for residents who cannot attach them on their own in the event of an impending storm Give us a call at 843 822 0004 and we'll make your home look new again....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Pressure Washing (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

12/21/2019

Real good Kevin knew his business and he did it in an outstanding way this is the second time he has washed the exterior and we have a date to do it again in six months. I would recommend Hurricane wash to everyone

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior soft-wash

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

It was excellent. He used soft wash system and very helpful. He came back to do the small area that he missed to wash.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did house wash, deck wash, and driveway wash.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

A

RATED

12/18/2019

Great! Kevin was responsive, timely, and did a wonderful job. Would definitely use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

A

RATED

12/12/2019

It was very good. They were there on time. They did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had my driveway power washed.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

A

RATED

12/06/2019

Great job! Went above and beyond

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior cleaning and driveway

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

A

RATED

05/24/2019

Kevin did a great job! The deck and the deck steps had a lot of algae and it all looks great now!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2900 square-foot home and Large deck required pressure washing.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2019

A

RATED

11/18/2018

We just had our house pressure washed by Hurricane Wash. I couldn’t be happier with the results! Every nook and cranny was beautifully cleaned, all the mold and mildew was erased. Kevin at Hurricane Wash was professional and made sure the job was done right. I highly recommend Hurricane Wash and will have them clean our house year after year!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing house and driveway

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! We look forward to assisting you with your home's exterior again in the future!

    Services Offered

    Exterior cleaning using the softwashing procedure. Roof Washing (asphalt and metal) Surface cleaning (driveways, walkways, stone etc.)

    Services Not Offered

    Roof debris removal.

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    No
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.