AMBASSADOR WINDOW CLEANING & MAINTENANCE

A 37 Reviews

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since November 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2245 Ashley Crossing Dr

Charleston, SC 29414

Description

Ambassador Window Cleaning & Maintenance is a leading company in window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning and gutter cleaning. We currently have 86 years of combined experience. With so many cleaning services to choose from, trying to find the most competent and trustworthy company to invite into your home can be a real challenge. We are fully insured carrying both General Liability and Workers Compensation to protect you and your biggest investment - your home. Get started with the best and contact us today!...

Verified Reviews

37 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
33
B Rated
3
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (23)gutter cleaning (21)window cleaning (13)roof cleaning (6)general contracting (2)
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
A

RATED

09/29/2020

The crew arrived on time, worked diligently and performed an excellent job. Our porch went from looking grimy two brand new! They did this all while being careful not to damage any of the painted surfaces. Bottom line: professional team and excellent work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for taking time out of your schedule to share your story. We appreciate your business!
A

RATED

06/23/2020

Very well. Timely and job well done. Will hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY contractors,gutter cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

A

RATED

06/16/2020

It was wonderful. The person who did the job was great. They were very efficient. They were very nice with us. The job was well done. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressured washed my house. They washed my deck and a shed on our house as well.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $210

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

A

RATED

06/09/2020

They are always punctual, very clean and the owner is very good to work with. I have referred them to a lot of hotels.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned mu gutter and metal roof.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

A

RATED

06/08/2020

I had no complaint with the service and they were wonderful. They were on time and I'm very pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They power washed my house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $185

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

A

RATED

06/08/2020

The price was really fair. They did a really good job and I was satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They power washed my house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2020

A

RATED

02/09/2017

They showed up when expected and did a terrific job pressure washing the house, patio floor and cleaning the gutters. Two sides of the house had been neglected for some time but they left it spotless! Great Job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash the house, patio floor and cleaning the gutters.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to share your experience with us. We sure do appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we see you.
A

RATED

05/19/2016

Derek and the crew from Ambassador did an exceptional job. I really didn't know what to expect since we've never had a roof cleaned. It was well worth the price charged. Our roof looks like new and they also cleaned our skylights which hadn't been cleaned in 12 years. 

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned the roof of our 3500 square foot house. 

CATEGORY roof cleaning

COST $590

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2016

A

RATED

05/03/2016

Excellent experience with Ambassador. Prompt phone contact, prompt arrival and an excellent power wash of  our two story, 3500 sq. ft. home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed our house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/25/2016

A

RATED

05/03/2016

Excellent experience with Ambassador. Prompt phone contact, prompt arrival and an excellent power wash of? our two story, 3500 sq. ft. home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed our house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2016

Services Offered

WINDOW CLEANING, PRESSURE WASHING, ROOF CLEANING, GUTTER CLEANING and GUTTER GUARD INSTALLATION FOR BOTH COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIAL.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes