Squeegee Clean Inc.

A 54 Reviews

Founded 1996 • Angie's List since January 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

553 Everton Dr

Chapin, SC 29036

Team Photos

Team Photos

pressure washing202129036

Description

For the easiest, fastest, free estimate in minutes, 24/7 go to squeegeecleansc.com for a free INSTANT QUOTE, just click on the yellow button and get an estimate for roof, driveway, sidewalk, window, gutter, deck, pool deck, fence and dock cleaning and more for your home or business. Look no further you have found the right contractor, congratulations! We are delighted that you are looking into our services. Squeegee Clean uses the latest technologies for window cleaning, soft washing and pressure washing and has outstanding customer service . We have been awarded for Best of Thumbtack, Angie's List Super Service Award many years in a row plus 5 Star for Google including Recruit Military 2018 Veteran Hiring Leader Award to name a few. Check out Google Maps to view over 120+ reviews on Google. We serve over 5 towns and currently employ 12 staff members, cleaning since 1996. We do not use sub contractors. Quality work, excellent results and customer satisfaction are always our priority. We are fully licensed and insured with over 2 million dollars of liability insurance. We take Visa, MasterCard, cash and checks. For an instant quote 24/7 go to our website www.squeegeecleansc.com and click on the yellow instant bid icon or call our office 803-407-6916. We are looking forward to serving you and giving you an extraordinary service! Military Discount, Sr. Citizens Discounts....

Verified Reviews

54 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
51
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (35)pressure washing (25)concrete driveways (10)house cleaning (5)roof cleaning (3)deck cleaning (2)fence company (2)masonry (1)
Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews
A

RATED

06/30/2020

They do an excellent job and will make your house look like new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing, Clean exterior of home

CATEGORY house cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

A

RATED

05/05/2020

As a resigned softwash technician I can assure you I know exactly what I’m looking for when it comes to job performance and professionalism. I can say unquestionably that Burke and Craig did a phenomenal job! The advanced technology on the company’s rig combined with years of experience reduces time spent and achieves maximum results any customer looks for. Services rendered soft wash deluxe and d...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House soft wash, deck pressure washed, driveway surface cleaned

CATEGORY concrete driveways,house cleaning,deck cleaning

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

A

RATED

01/22/2020

Handled in a professional manner, job was done quickly. Very happy with the results. Will definitely use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed debris/pine straw cleaned off of roof.

CATEGORY roof cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2020

A

RATED

10/06/2019

I'd have to say GREAT since my husband commented on how "light" it seemed in the kitchen. We are very satisfied and will use Squeegee Clean Inc. in the future and recommend to friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window washing (inside & outside), wash window screens and window tracks.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $442

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2019

A

RATED

07/25/2019

Went well. Very good job. Even took my screens off and on for me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Soft washed house. Had 2 Angie's coupons/discounts so price was more affordable for me. Got premium package since had discounts.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for allowing us to clean your home. Let us know if you would like anything else cleaned or if you have a neighbor or family member that needs anything. Burke
A

RATED

07/20/2019

Wonderfully! They did more than I asked in order to do the money’s worth. This was above and beyond my expectations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washing vinyl roof over deck.

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review [Member Name Removed]. I am so happy that we exceeded your expectations. Burke
A

RATED

07/08/2019

Burke was very responsive to all of my questions. The services were scheduled quickly. The guys were on time and made sure they took care of all of our needs. Very professional, polite, and thorough. They took their time to get everything done well. Even took out the most all of the mildew spots in our Trex decking! The house and fence turned out beautifully. I will definitely use them again! Pric...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure and soft washing house and backyard fence

CATEGORY fencing,house cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing Squeegee Clean to take care of your needs. Please let your friends, neighbors and family know about our services. They can also go to www.squeegeecleansc.com for an instant quote.
A

RATED

06/01/2019

They did a great job. Will definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed house washed and windows cleaned

CATEGORY concrete driveways,window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the great review [Member Name Removed]. We love helping getting our customers houses really clean. Burke
A

RATED

04/21/2019

Amazing! Will DEFINITELY be using Squeegee Clean again, probably twice per year. They do a great job at a reasonable price. They have professional grade equipment and were very friendly. I was rather impressed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power washed pollen off porch and patio furniture; power washed driveway

CATEGORY concrete driveways,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your great review [Member Name Removed]. We not only use the latest technology and equipment but stay on top of any new cleaning technology for our industry. We stay competitive and try to provide a better product at a competitive price with over the top customer service. Burke
A

RATED

04/18/2019

Great company...look no further..professional punctual and courteous...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash home deck and some concrete

CATEGORY concrete driveways,window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the great review. We try our best. Check out our newly designed website just launched a few days ago! If you haven't noticed, we are very excited about it. It is almost like a small encyclopedia of exterior cleaning. www.squeegeecleansc.com

Services Offered

Ultra purified water window cleaning, residential and commercial Deck, fence and play ground cleaning and sanitizing. Zero Pressure Roof Cleaning (3 year limited spot free guarantee) Concrete Cleaning - Sidewalks cleaning, driveway cleaning, porches cleaning, patio cleaning, parking garage cleaning, strip mall exterior cleaning, Awning Cleaning, SOFT-wash Gutter Cleaning - interior clean out Gutter Whitening, Rust stain removal - concrete, vinyl, stucco Pressure Washing 8 gpm residential and commercial. Interior Window Cleaning. We Soft-Wash Houses vs Pressure Wash. We reserve high pressure for concrete, brick hard surfaces.

Services Not Offered

House Cleaning Interiors. Pouring Concrete Maid Services

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes