Ocean Spray Pressure Washing

A 16 Reviews

Angie's List since August 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4842 Southgate

Carolina Forest, SC 29579

Description

All type of Pressure/Power washing; decks; houses; rust removal and many more insured services we offer - call us now and lets clean up the rough dirts!...

Verified Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
15
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (16)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
A

RATED

11/22/2018

Excellent work. Very thorough. Prompt, efficient, and very reasonably priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home, driveways, and walks cleaned

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2018

A

RATED

08/23/2018

Great job! Neighbor said house looked like it was brand new!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed house and driveway

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2018

A

RATED

04/10/2018

It went well! They were punctual, professional, and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash the house and patio

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2018

A

RATED

01/07/2018

Great. He was very good at responding to my call unlike someone else I called initially. Price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
needed house pressure washed to remove green mold - also was dirty

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $129

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2017

A

RATED

10/09/2017

Did an excellent job, I could tell a difference as I drove down my street

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing of house

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2017

A

RATED

03/30/2017

This company is excellent. I don't remember if he said he was the owner or not, but either way, he was very knowledgeable and explained everything well when he came out for the quote. Everything was done on time and the price was great. I will be using them whenever I need the house done from now on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing on my home and fence.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $110

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2017

Images

Photo for Ocean Spray Pressure Washing - 4842 Southgate, Carolina Forest, SC - 34712819
A

RATED

03/13/2017

The first tech that came to my house wasn't sure that the materials he had with him would do the job. He did spend a lot of time trying to complete the project. Yet he needed a different chemical. The next week the owner of Ocean Spray came and completed the job. I was impressed with their professional courtesy and willingness to make sure the job was done properly. I would definitely recommend th...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed Rust stains removed from a walkway.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2017

A

RATED

11/22/2016

House looked brand new when they finished cleaning.  Extremely happy with the work.  Our back patio had a lot of black dust/dirt from our roof, they cleaned it up and looked like new again. 

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash house and backyard patio (cement)

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2016

A

RATED

08/11/2016

It was amazing ... it was more beautiful than I could have imagined ... they were finished before I knew it ! very professional, very kind and extremely hard working !! They were exact on the final cost vs the estimate and was able to pass along a few business cards thru out the neighborhood !! 

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mr Kennedy and his crew arrived early and washed my old beach home also power washed the walkways, brick crawl spaces, two porches and the chimney !!! 

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2016

A

RATED

08/07/2016

Went very well. Jimmy and his staff did an excellent job. They were very professional and very reasonably priced. I have recommended them to many and will continue to do business with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed the entire house and porch

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2015

Services Offered

Power Washing Service, Pressure Washing, Pressure Cleaning, Patio & Deck Cleaning, Pressure Washing Service

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details