Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

John Henderson Construction LLC

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since November 2010

A Rated | 66 Reviews

Service Categories

Description

We are an owner-operated, full service, building and remodeling company licensed in RI and CT. Our foundation is built on integrity, which we believe starts with a concentrated focus on genuine customer satisfaction and quality craftsmanship. We appreciate that we would simply not be where we are today unless our customers were satisfied. We are proud to be a GAF Certified Master Elite Roofing Contractor. Less than 3% of roofing contractors have earned this certification. It means we can offer you the best roofing system, with the best warranty because we are backed by the largest roofing manufacturer in the world. We know you will not regret using us for your construction needs including roofing, siding, and windows. Contact us today!...

Other local Pros in your area

A
Midland Roofing Co Inc

Enhance your curb appeal with roofing services by Midland Roofing. For 43 years, our family-owned business has served customers throughout Rhode Island and Southeastern Massachusetts. We've built a reputation for quality craftsmanship and unbeatable customer service. Free estimates are available from our owner. All clients work directly with the owner on roofing proposals before, during and after installation. Since 1975, our mission at Midland has been to provide the best customer service and quality workmanship in the industry. As a Certified GAF Master Elite contractor, we stay on top of the latest trends and styles, and we can show you a wide variety of options available.

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

04/08/2020

Arrived on time, crew was fabulous. Did exactly what they said they would do in the time frame promised. Yard was left as clean as they found it. Roof looks fabulous. New gutters with leaf guards were installed by a true master on 4/7/2020. Looking forward to never having to hire someone to clean gutters again. If a house gutter can be considered "beautiful", these meet that criteria.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof was installed 4/6/2020. No need to look further than Henderson for your roofing needs.

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] Thank you for the kind words! I am glad we were able take care of this roofing and gutter project for you!
A

RATED

01/11/2019

John is the ultimate contractor. Actually does what he says he will do. His crew was respectful and efficient. All aspects of the work were preformed flawlessly. A+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove and replace roof

CATEGORY roofing

A

RATED

10/22/2018

Ben from John Henderson Construction came out and looked over our roof, which had developed a pinhole leak. After inspecting the roof, and giving us some advice, he caulked up a suspect-looking pipe near the leak, and didn't charge us for the trip or little bit of work. Greatly appreciated!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing leak evaluation

CATEGORY roofing

A

RATED

08/20/2018

Every step was punctual and professionally handled. My contact was Ben who made himself available at all times. There are not many contractors that operate a flawless project. John Henderson is one of those rare few. Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], I really Appreciate your review of our company. Ben really does make himself available and and shows when a project like yours gets completed so smoothly! Keep us in mind for future projects. Thanks again!
A

RATED

08/08/2018

What a great job! It went beautifully, start to finish! Honestly, I have never seen such hard workers, and in this heat and humidity! We had a roof done back in New Jersey and the guy was great, so I know about roofs. But your work and execution is head and shoulders above the rest. From the beginning to the clean up, I have nothing but superlatives to describe the service we received from John He...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing - New Roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] thanks for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you!

Services Offered

General contractor Bonded Residential and commercial roofing, new construction & remodel. We are a GAF Master Elite Contractor please ask about the GAF warranties we offer!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes