Gutter Masters of New England

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2016 • Angie's List since July 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

53 Tarawa Dr

Warwick, RI 02886

Description

www.gutttermastersofne.com...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Gutters (5)Gutter Cleaning (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

12/18/2019

Very professional job, good customer service from finding them to paying them. They showed up when they said they would, did a great job exactly as quoted and cleaned up and reviewed the work with me when finished. Would recommend them to friends if asked.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
100’ of commercial gutters with new downspouts. Gutter guards on front gutter as well.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2019

A

RATED

12/07/2019

Looks great and gutter is clean. Jay is very nice and took time to explain how he was going to do it with ice and snow in the gutter and on the ground. He was quick and efficient. I will be calling him again in the Spring and Fall.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Elbow replace and gutter cleaned. He also replace two sections of my gutter that I thought I would have to have him come back to do but it is done also.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

B

RATED

12/06/2019

It went okay. I would give it four stars out of five.The understated how much time it would take the electrician to connect the heat wire. It all worked out in the end. I would give them a "A" for the gutter installation. "C" for the heat wire installation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter installation

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

A

RATED

12/06/2019

Jay was just wonderful. We spoke yesterday and he cane today at 8:15 to do the work. Looks great! He is pleasant and informative. I will be calling him to clean my gutters when needed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaned gutters. replaced 2 downspouts on back of home.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

A

RATED

12/06/2019

It went great. We selected the color and style. They showed up quickly and did the work within one day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2019

A

RATED

07/10/2017

All of the transaction went smoothly and we are satisfied with the results. Jay was very responsive from the estimate to the installation. I felt the price was fair based on other estimates I received. The gutter look great and a definite improvement to our home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Aluminum gutter replacements and cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2017

    Services Offered

    Gutters, Gutter Guards,Gutter cleanings, Heat wire.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.