Raquel's House Cleaning Services

A 10 Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

780 Reservoir Ave Suite 220

Cranston, RI 02910

Description

Insured female owned business with over 15 years of professional experience. We provide almost all types of home cleaning services such as maid, carpet , upholstery, blind, rugs, blinds, etc.. We not only know how to thoroughly clean a home but we also cherish the opportunity our clients extend to us when they invite us into their homes. ....

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (9)floor cleaning (4)blind cleaning (4)carpet cleaning (3)oriental rug cleaning (1)upholstery cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

02/18/2021

Outstanding! First to respond, prompt communications to arrange and work was excellent. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/16/2021

A

RATED

01/19/2021

The best service all around. She was processional, efficient and I WILL have her back to clean again!!! Excellent!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Blind Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Housecleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

. Thank u.
A

RATED

01/15/2021

Raquel is the best! She is very diligent about the work she does. She makes sure everything is perfect and she goes above and beyond the call of duty. Raquel helped me pack and clean my house and after I moved, she went back there to clean the back yard, floors, and basement. She left everything spotless! I will be using her again at my new home. Extremely dependable, reliable, and flexible.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Oriental Rug Cleaning, Blind Cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning,floor cleaning,oriental rug cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Confirmed
A

RATED

01/11/2021

Raquel's House Cleaning Services did a fantastic job. Was extremely thorough and we got better results than anticipated. We paid additional for an oven cleaning and expectations were exceeded. Professional and courteous, we would absolutely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home cleaning & oven cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $245

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the wonderful review.
A

RATED

12/22/2020

Her professionalism was exceptional. She was very prompt and helped me swiftly given the fact I was in a time crunch. I will use her for every cleaning I have in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A complete cleaning after remodel and painting

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning,floor cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Confirm
A

RATED

11/21/2020

Raquel was great - arrived on time, was super thorough, responsive to how I asked her to do things, very pleasant. I will definitely be continuing to use her.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Entire house, deep cleaning and then regular cleaning after that

CATEGORY blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning,upholstery cleaning,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review.
A

RATED

10/19/2020

Amazing love the after math

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review.
A

RATED

10/17/2020

Excelente trabajo...con respecto..y. puntualidad...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review.
A

RATED

10/17/2020

Perfect! Fatima was great and did a phenomenal job! She is by far the the best I’ve hired thus far. I’m super anal with how like things done/ organized- borderline OCD with just about everything, and she cleaned everything and left everything super organized and spotless to my liking. With out a doubt, I definitely will be hiring her again for house cleaning services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review.
A

RATED

10/17/2020

Very good My satisfye

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review.

    Services Offered

    General cleaning, deep cleaning, move out Cleaning, carpet cleaning, floor polishing, blind cleaning, rug cleaning, upholstery cleaning. etc,,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes