Avangelina's Cleaning Services, LLC

A 33 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

1083 Park Ave

Cranston, RI 02910

Description

Avangelina's Cleaning Services. Mission is to deliver clients with all residential and commercial cleaning services in a completely reliable, and professional manner. We are committed to providing superiority cleaning services that deliver the highest levels of customer satisfaction; Our service will fulfill your expectations....

Verified Reviews

33 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
33
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (32)carpet cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews
A

RATED

03/03/2021

Amazing is all I can say! My house has never been so clean. Very professional, very careful with COVID, very trustworthy! I highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

A

RATED

01/31/2021

I can’t rave enough. We needed a cleaner later minute after seeing our new home. The services were fast, friendly, reasonably priced and the quality was out of this world. Would recommend to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2021

A

RATED

01/28/2021

It went great! They were professional, om-time, efficient, and did the job to my satisfaction. Tatiana, the manager, is great and easy to deal with. Will definitely contact them again, should i need cleaning services in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2021

A

RATED

01/19/2021

It went great. They were quick and courteous. The cleaning was thorough. Thy were able to accommodate my request for immediate service and the price was right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/19/2021

A

RATED

01/14/2021

Tatiana and her crew work very hard and do an impeccable job! As a new mom with an injured back I am so grateful for their help. They are very thorough and friendly. I tried multiple times to get hard water stains out of my toilets and shower, they got them out and had everything sparkling. Not to mention I always forget to put a cookie sheet under things in the oven and get to test my fire alarms...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2021

A

RATED

01/14/2021

Avangelinas is an extremely professional cleaning services. They are very thorough. Plus, they are really nice and personable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2021

A

RATED

01/13/2021

Excellent - friendly and do a fantastic job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

A

RATED

11/30/2020

Excellent!!! Very professional and amazing job!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

A

RATED

08/24/2020

We are so happy that we chose Avangelina's! They were extremely responsive and were able to come right away to clean out office. They do an amazing job to say the least! Highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Office Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2020

A

RATED

08/24/2020

Tatiana and her team are wonderful and do a fantastic job. We hired them to clean our house before moving in and regular cleaning thereafter. They are friendly, communicative, and leave our house looking great. They also take great health/safety precautions during COVID. We are grateful to have found Avangelina's Cleaning Services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

Services Offered

Deep Cleaning Move-out Cleaning Move-in Cleaning Weekly Cleaning Bi-Weekly Cleaning Once per month Cleaning Flexible Schedule On-call Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes