Pro Exteriors

A 20 Reviews

Angie's List since June 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Authority
  • RI Contractor
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

33 Teakwood Dr W

Coventry, RI 02816

Description

We specialize in top quality vinyl siding and installations .We also specialize in new Harvey windows and installations. We have addresses of many homes we have done to see our work. We are Veteran owned and operated ...

Verified Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
18
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
siding companies (12)window replacement (6)home remodeling (6)door installation (4)roofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
A

RATED

09/27/2020

I received 3 different quotes and Pro X was the best.Mike said 8-10 days ,but the crew finished in6 1/2 days.The crew worked very well together. the windows and doors where done first ,then the siding crew and finally the gutters,downspouts with leaf guards. If you have a question,Mike gets back to you within minutes,and sent e mails with any updates.My house looks awesome!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
7 windows,1 picture window,2 sliding glass doors.1 front door,siding and gutters/downspouts

CATEGORY siding,replacement windows,doors

COST $26,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

F

RATED

09/24/2020

Unprofessional service- dragged out a start date and lied about pulling permits.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding for home

CATEGORY siding

COST $13,500

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We never had the opportunity to do this job so this review is very unfair. I communicated with this customer frequently and let her know that my supplier was shut down for two months during the Covid pandemic she didn’t believe me. She also called me a liar and said I did not pull the permit when I did I even sent her a copy of it in her email . She called the building inspectors office to see if ...
A

RATED

08/20/2020

Amazing work. Great attention to detail and The owner is a great, professional guy. No one could beat his price and the quality didn’t suffer. He even made recommendations that cost a little more but didn’t charge me more.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
install vinyl siding

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2020

A

RATED

06/18/2020

This company did an amazing job with our vinyl siding project. The team was always well prepared and they communicated with us every step of the way. The crew was very respectful and neat which meant a lot to us. Our home looks beautiful and the grade of A is not enough, I would go higher if I could. I highly recommend this company and have! Thank you so much, Pro Exteriors! Kristin and Al

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
vinyl siding and some carpentry repairs

CATEGORY siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

A

RATED

06/09/2020

Excellent job by this company. The quoted job was performed in a timely manner. The installers showed up on time and dismantled old frames and installed new with little clean up. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for quality product and installation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

A

RATED

06/09/2020

Very well. Professional, clean and respectful workers. I have already recommended them to a coworker.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
siding

CATEGORY remodeling,siding

COST $3,575

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2020

A

RATED

06/01/2020

Pro Exteriors came over 1/2 hour of my call. I met Mike who was very knowledgeable and informative in every aspect of his work. At the end of that day, he sent Bob to repair my damage who did a great job. I would strongly recommend Pro Exteriors to anyone who wants a job very well done. Kudos to Pro Exteriors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
siding repair

CATEGORY remodeling,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

A

RATED

06/01/2020

Great work and great crew! Pro Exteriors is an excellent company, with great prices and great work product! I will be hiring them again for any future work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding and Rot repair

CATEGORY siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

A

RATED

05/29/2020

It went very week. Work was done efficiently and worker cleaned up when he was done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chiminey repair

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $1,080

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

Images

Photo for Pro Exteriors - 33 Teakwood Dr W, Coventry, RI - 38606346

+3 More

A

RATED

05/19/2020

Good company. The owner was fair, honest and easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
vinyl siding

CATEGORY remodeling,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/05/2020

Services Offered

Installation of all kinds of lifetime vinyl sidings ,windows and roofing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No