Angels Roofing & Siding Inc

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

299 S Laurel Dr

Wind Gap, PA 18091

Description

We specialize in Roofing for the past 12 years we do not sub any work it is solely owner operated we take on any projects to big or small...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (5)skylight installation (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

02/08/2020

Topnotch. I'm a landlord and I deal with a lot of contractors. We had a hard time finding roofing contractor and they will be our roofing contractor from now on. We'll use them over and over again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used them twice to put new roofs on my rental properties.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2020

A

RATED

01/22/2020

Very good. They were prompt. They explained things to me so that I could understand. They worked me through their busy schedule.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced all the shingles on my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2020

A

RATED

01/21/2020

They were efficient and they did a high quality of job. They also used a high quality of shingles and they were so affordable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2019

A

RATED

01/21/2020

The work was excellent. They pulled up at 8 am. By 3 pm is they were gone. Everything was cleaned, put into place, they cleaned up after themselves and the job site was spotless when they left. I would hire them again and I would recommend them to everybody.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a complete replacement of my roof and skylights.

CATEGORY roofing, skylights

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2019

A

RATED

01/21/2020

Everything went great. They were timely and the price was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2019

    Services Offered

    Roofing and Siding

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.