Clean Concepts

A 200 Reviews

Founded 1991 • Angie's List since December 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

582 Corrine Rd

West Chester, PA 19382

Description

"Unsurpassed customer satisfaction since 1991!" Enjoy the look of a thoroughly clean home or business with services from Clean Concepts of West Chester, Pennsylvania. We specialize in eco-friendly Oriental rug, carpet, and upholstery cleaning that effectively removes dirt, stains, and odors. We also perform ultrasonic mini-blind cleaning, tile/grout cleaning....

Verified Reviews

200 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
199
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (191)upholstery cleaning (32)oriental rug cleaning (24)blind cleaning (8)tile installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 200 reviews
A

RATED

12/02/2020

Went very well as always. Garth does a great job. We've used him for a few years now.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed carpets cleaned post puppy housebreaking.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $570

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks again for your business and glad to be able to help with your carpet cleaning needs. Thanks for your review, enjoy the holidays with your family. Take care Garth Borel/Clean Concepts
A

RATED

10/30/2020

A professional and caring business person, who does excellent work. I have used the services several times , and will again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning , upholstery cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks again for your carpet cleaning business, as I always enjoy helping you with your carpet cleaning needs and catching up with you guys, stay safe and I appreciate your review.Garth Borel/Clean Concepts
A

RATED

10/21/2020

The carpets look fantastic! He was meticulous in his work and was very careful not to scratch or wet the hard wood floors that were outside each room. I only regret that I didn’t take before and after pictures. This was definitely money well spent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning of the Master Bedroom, adjoining sitting room and a smaller bedroom.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Glad to help you with your carpet cleaning and thanks for your review on Angies List, please let me know if I can help you with any future cleaning. Thanks again and enjoy your lovely new home. Garth Borel/Clean Concepts
A

RATED

09/23/2020

Garth did an excellent job cleaning my carpets prior to moving into my new house. I would highly recommend him for carpet cleaning services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks again for your carpet cleaning business, and glad to be of service to you, enjoy your new home, also I appreciate your review on Angies List, take care and be safe.Garth Borel/Clean Concepts
A

RATED

09/21/2020

Very professional. Carpets looked like new! Would highly recommend their services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning,carpet cleaners

COST $340

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I enjoyed helping you with your carpet cleaning needs and glad you were satisfied with the service. Please call me if I can be of help to you again in the future Thanks again for your business, Garth Borel/Clean Concepts
A

RATED

08/17/2020

Garth has been cleaning our carpets for 25 years. I can’t imagine using anyone else!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I enjoyed helping you with your carpet cleaning needs again and thanks for your business over the past years .It was great catching up with your growing family , grandchildren and lots of joy , If I can be of service again please let me know. Take care and be safe. Garth Borel/Clean Concepts
A

RATED

07/31/2020

Garth is a professional on all levels. Service is excellent, punctual and good communicator. The cleaning was thorough and careful and neat. We have used Clean Concepts for the past 25 years and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It’s always nice seeing you guys again as I enjoyed helping you with your carpet cleaning needs, and glad you were satisfied with the service. Thanks again for your business over the years and please let me know if I can help you with anything else. Take care and be safe.Garth Borel/Clean Concepts
A

RATED

07/24/2020

Garth does a great job ! Have used his company for many years. Polite, friendly, on time and does a fabulous job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was nice seeing you again and thanks again for your carpet cleaning business , best wishes for the sale of your house and your future plans. Take care and thanks for the eggs , Garth Borel/Clean Concepts
A

RATED

06/22/2020

Highly recommend. Clean Concepts / Owner Garth Borel (610) 429-9119 cleaned carpet and upholstery and both look like new. Very fair prices, locally owned and operated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet and upholstery cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks again for your carpet and upholstery cleaning business , it was a pleasure to be of service and glad you were satisfied with the results. Also I appreciate you taking the time to review Clean Concepts. When you’[Member Name Removed] ready to have your area rug cleaning done please let me know.Take care and enjoy your summer. Garth Borel/Clean Concepts
A

RATED

06/10/2020

Garth is a true expert at carpet cleaning and steam cleaning. He did thorough work to ensure the entire area was properly treated. The result was incredible, even on very old carpet. I would highly recommend him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I enjoyed helping you with your carpet cleaning and tile cleaning needs and glad you were satisfied with the service, also the pet odor is gone , thanks again for your business and please let me know if I can help you guys again in the future. Take care Garth Borel/Clean Concepts

Services Offered

Carpet & Oriental / Fine Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning , Ultrasonic Mini-Blind Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Carpet Installation & Repair

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes