ASKON Construction

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • PA150741
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

247 Doney Run

Weatherly, PA 18255

Description

18+ years experience In the Construction Industry. Specializing in Roofing, Siding & Framing, Commercial and Residential....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
roofing (6)home remodeling (3)picture framing (3)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

10/23/2020

I can not give enough praise to these guys. I would recommend them to anyone they really know there trade! The work was meticulous and they did exactly what was discussed. Thank you so much.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A large dormer, new front porch and a addition.

CATEGORY picture framing,remodeling,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

F

RATED

09/12/2020

I selected four contractors to have them contact me to discuss a roofing project. Of the four only ASKON responded. I described the project and scheduled a meeting at the owner to review the job. He failed to show up for the planned meeting (having given no notice that he would not be there) and never responded to subsequent communications. Do not hire this contractor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Job was a re-roof, asphalt 3-tab shingles, complete tear-off, approximately 21 squares.

CATEGORY picture framing,roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] sorry but you were supposed to send me specs of the roof which you never did. We never agreed on a time, you asked me to look at the specs first which I never got
A

RATED

07/29/2020

They were excellent. They were professional and courteous. They did a good job. They finished the job for 1 day. They cleaned up pleased. I recommended them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed the roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

A

RATED

10/29/2019

Their service was wonderful. Very professional and I think they did a great job. I would highly recommend them. He got me a very good bargain.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They actually did some roofing work, some demolition work, some frame work, some siding.

CATEGORY remodeling,roofing,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

10/28/2019

It was good. He provided a quality work and he did it on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did construction of home.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

A

RATED

10/28/2019

It was very good. They were fast. They were very quick and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2019

A

RATED

10/22/2019

Very well. We are pleased with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY picture framing,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes