Eclipse Exterior Cleaning

A41 REVIEWS

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since December 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Company Contact

554 Winding Way

Warminster, PA 18974

Description

We are the leading Soft Wash Roof Cleaning, Cedar Shake Cleaning/sealing, Home Soft Wash, Deck Restoration, and Pressure Washing provider! We get the job done on time, and to your specifications. Safety, integrity, efficiency, and accountability are our top priorities. We spend time during our initial consultations to find out exactly what your expectations are, and how we can provide the best possible service. We believe that customer service is the highest priority, and keeping our reputation and keeping our customers happy, is our number one goal. We look forward to hearing from you soon!...

Verified Reviews

41 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Pressure Washing (35)Roof Cleaning (21)Deck Maintenance (4)Gutter Cleaning (3)Decks and Porches (2)Exterior Painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews
B

RATED

09/20/2019

Had to wait 3/4 of the day because I was not given an arrival time. Work was done in a professional manner with adequate equipment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof cleaned

CATEGORY pressure washing, roof cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business. Due to each days work load, we do not give arrival times unless the customer specifically asks for it, and schedules a specific time of day. We are sorry for your inconvenience.
F

RATED

07/03/2019

2 calls and they never got back to me

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof cleaning

CATEGORY pressure washing, roof cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Sir, your estimate was emailed to you on July 3rd. We send estimates out within 48 hours of contacting us, and our numerous reviews both here and on Google prove that, along with our 3400+ customers over the last years of business. Also you state work completed on 7/11. By whom? Not our company. Please to not lie in a review.
D

RATED

06/24/2019

Contacted them back in the early summer on June 24th and did not receive a message back till July 15th. I had the worked performed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Power Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Sir thank you for your review. Unfortunately we do not use Angie'[Member Information Removed] list to communicate with our customers. Our customers use our actual phone number or website and either call or email us directly. We receive over 100 calls weekly from new and existing customers, their estimates go out usually within 48 hours. For the best service, try calling the company directly and no...
A

RATED

04/12/2019

Very well Arrived early, did great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof cleaning and power washing of house

CATEGORY pressure washing, roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business
A

RATED

03/22/2019

Greg and son did a great job. House looked great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Soft wash home and fence

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business
A

RATED

10/29/2018

Siding looked great, it was fast and easy!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing exterior of house

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!
A

RATED

10/04/2018

Vinyl siding was cleaned beautifully using lower water pressure hoses instead of high-pressure wands. Exterior of windows sparkled when they were finished, too. Very heavy moss and algae on roof attacked with application of approved chemical solution. After a few weeks and with rain water, the stains are gone and the moss has nearly disappeared. Eclipse claims the roof will now remain clean for 3 ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Soft-wash clean home exterior ($305.) and roof clean ($385.)

CATEGORY pressure washing, roof cleaning

COST $690

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!
A

RATED

09/14/2018

Excellent. No complaints. The exteriors look clean and the work was priced reasonable. I will definitely request their services again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior pressure wash

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $320

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!
A

RATED

06/12/2018

Easy to get estimate and schedule; good communication with owner about when the work would be done; work was done well and with no issues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
powerwashing of siding and windows

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!
A

RATED

05/31/2018

Excellent Experience! Had my 3 story end unit townhome plus second floor deck and first floor patio powerwashed. My house looks like new! The guys did a fantastic job. I have a planting bed and they took extra care not to disturb it. Joe was super responsive and easy to work with. I will hire them again in a heartbeat!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Powerwash 3 Story Townhome

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $410

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/31/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!

Services Offered

Soft Wash Roof Cleaning. Cedar Shake Cleaning. Home Soft Wash. Pressure Washing. Gutter Cleaning. Paver Sealing. Graffiti Removal.

Services Not Offered

Roof Replacement. Construction. Painting/Staining

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.