Tri County Kitchens

A 81 Reviews

Founded 1984 • Angie's List since January 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • PA041533
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

301 Brinton Ave.

Trafford, PA 15085

Description

Kitchen cabinet sales & design. Specializing in problem kitchens and unique designs. Refacing of existing cabinets in wood and Laminate, countertops, sinks, faucets, appliances, flooring and complete bathroom renovations. In house Installers and Free financing available. WWW.TRICOUNTYKITCHENS.COM...

Verified Reviews

81 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
71
B Rated
6
C Rated
3
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (74)countertop installation (30)cabinet makers (20)plumbers (19)electrician (19)cabinet refacing (16)lighting (12)large appliances (11)flooring (7)home remodeling (5)door installation (3)tile installation (2)
Showing 11-20 of 81 reviews
A

RATED

10/04/2019

Everything went very well and we are extremely pleased with their workmanship.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and bathroom cabinet refacing

CATEGORY home remodeling,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

Images

Photo for Tri County Kitchens - 301 Brinton Ave., Trafford, PA - 38151539

+1 More

C

RATED

09/29/2019

It took too long. I was looking for a turnkey option, this was not the route, if turnkey is the objective.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling a Kitchen

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2019

A

RATED

09/29/2019

The design that Tri-County Kitchens created is absolutely beautiful and very functional. The price of the project was great and so is the quality of materials. Our project was a long process, but TCK developed a timeline at the start of the project, which was helpful. I am extremely pleased with the work that they have done! The result is beyond anything that I ever expected and imagined that my h...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel, including creation of the design, taking out a wall, new cabinets, countertops, and installation of appliances and lighting.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,countertops,electrician,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2019

Images

Photo for Tri County Kitchens - 301 Brinton Ave., Trafford, PA - 38146079

+1 More

A

RATED

09/25/2019

Todd did an amazing job redesigning my kitchen. He took a lot of time working with me to figure every detail of the project. It took about 4 weeks to complete. We had a few little matters to address, as is with any project, but they were all resolved. My kitchen is amazing. Totally transformed an beautiful. TKC is a great company to hire for your kitchen makeover!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $36,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2018

Images

Photo for Tri County Kitchens - 301 Brinton Ave., Trafford, PA - 38132459

+3 More

A

RATED

09/25/2019

Great. Few minor issues but that is to be expected with construction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total kitchen remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

09/25/2019

Working with Tri-County was a dream. Todd's redesign of our kitchen exceeded our expectations and the installers were courteous, professional and just plain amazing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete kitchen renovation and redesign

CATEGORY countertops,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plumbing,appliance sales,home remodeling

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2018

A

RATED

09/24/2019

Tri County Kitchens did an amazing job on my old outdated kitchen. I did not want to knock down walls and Todd helped to design a kitchen that made the most out of the current structure and space. His recommendations saved me money and I still wound up with a beautiful, updated kitchen. They followed their projected plan perfectly and the price was fixed and never changed. My new kitchen is wonder...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full kitchen remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $21,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2018

Images

Photo for Tri County Kitchens - 301 Brinton Ave., Trafford, PA - 38130945

+1 More

A

RATED

05/20/2019

Great workmanship. Good suggestions on ideas for cabinet design and materials.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refacing kitchen cabinets

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

A

RATED

11/29/2018

The kitchen renovation went extremely well. We enjoyed working with the staff at Tri County kitchens. They offered many suggestions and the price was affordable. We love the new cabinets!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen renovation

CATEGORY countertops,home remodeling

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2018

A

RATED

10/29/2018

Tri County Kitchen installed a kitchen for us in our 1925 house. They were very professional, offered creative guidance and completed the kitchen in a timely manner. They worked with us to find more storage for our cookware and also more counter space. We now have a beautiful kitchen with all of our requirements at a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a new kitchen at our house

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2018

Services Offered

Kitchen cabinet sales & design, Refacing of existing cabinets in wood and Laminate, countertops, sinks, faucets, appliances, ceramic tile & bathroom vanities.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No