Phoenix Fox home remodeling

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

6375 Route 426

Spring Creek, PA 16436

Description

We specialize in bathroom, kitchen remodeling, decks, fencing of all types, windows, doors, and siding. We are friendly, affordable and do great quality work. We have done contracting for the past 15 years for other contracting companys who didnt share our values. So we started up our own. We are sole proprietary company. We look forward to doing buisness with you and joining our family....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
gutter installation (3)handyman (2)general contracting (2)fence company (2)home remodeling (2)roofing (1)deck building (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

01/27/2020

Excellent!! Very timely, professional, excellent in their service, and good workmanship. Explain everything in the process and very easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remodel on apartment building

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

A

RATED

01/18/2020

I am very pleased with their work. Very easy to work with and good communication. Most reasonable in pricing out of the whole area for what I needed. I truly appreciate what they did for me. It was a challenging project! I highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
wheel chair access ramp to shop, gutter replacement and general handy help.

CATEGORY decks, gutter repair, handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2020

A

RATED

01/18/2020

John is an excellent carpenter. He did three jobs for me all at a very fair price. He ensured the site was cleaned up nicely and was very professional. I will definitely hire him again for my next project and have already recommended him to others. He is honest and reliable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof, fence repair

CATEGORY contractors, fencing, handyman service, remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

B

RATED

01/16/2020

It was good. They gave me a good price. They came in and did the work in a timely fashion. I was happy with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed gutters and did some work on my roof.

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

A

RATED

01/16/2020

I highly recommend them. They did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I've used them numerous times. Put up gutters, put up wooden step, put a sliding gate.

CATEGORY contractors, fencing, gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thanks you jeff. we appreciate the feed back

    Services Offered

    general handyman services, remodeling homes, bathtub refinishing/liners, closets, countertops, marble & granite

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.