Hydro-Might Power Washing and Coating LLC

A 27 Reviews

Founded 1989 • Angie's List since July 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • HI 13VH03925200
  • Trade License Locale
  • State of New Jersey
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/31/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2331 Route 209 39 Mountain Lake Belvidere Nj

Sciota, PA 18354

Description

At Hydro-Might Power Washing & Coating, LLC, we specialize in residential pressure-washing services for all your wood and exterior cleaning needs. Our professionals can clean, stain, and fully restore most wooden structures such as decks, siding, logs homes, and fences. We have many years of experience, and we are a certified Wolman® Contractor and a Wolman Specialist Contractor. We also have additional certifications in many areas for Flood Vinyl Restoration Applications. We are fully insured, and all work is guaranteed, so contact us today for a free estimate. Power washing is what we do....

Verified Reviews

27 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
26
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (24)deck cleaning (10)deck building (6)house painting (1)interior painting (1)siding (1)
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
A

RATED

06/02/2020

Very Good, I would hire them agaian

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding cleaned

CATEGORY deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

A

RATED

05/27/2020

Mike came out in the pouring rain and gave an estimate the same day via email. As soon as the winter weather broke, they came out and stripped the old peeling stain. They came back a few days later to sand and stain. The deck now looks amazing. Mike and his team were polite and even helped move stuff off the deck. Would hire them again no question.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck stripping and staining

CATEGORY deck cleaning

COST $475

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

A

RATED

04/23/2020

Good job. Got here on time. Charged a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash home

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

A

RATED

04/08/2020

Fantastically! Always courteous and very respectful of property. Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house wash

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2020

A

RATED

04/04/2020

Arrived when we were told. Performed an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house waah and patio

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2020

A

RATED

03/16/2020

Crew came to do the job but there was some miscommunication and the garage & shed were not done. Mike was out of town but quickly scheduled the crew to come back and complete the job. Everything is sparkling and the price was right. Highly recommend!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash my house, garage, shed, patio and some fencing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2020

A

RATED

03/09/2020

They did a superb job. I couldn't recommend them more highly and I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressure washed my deck and also rebuilt it.

CATEGORY decks,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2018

A

RATED

03/01/2020

I had a unique situation in which I needed ivy vines removed from a large area on the front of my house. Mike and his team took the challenge on and were able to remove the vines using hot water pressure washing. They even did some touch up painting. Also, my deck hadn’t been washed or stained in over 10 years, and they made it look brand new! Mike and his team are very proud of the work they do a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House, deck washing and desk staining

CATEGORY decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

Images

Photo for Hydro-Might Power Washing and Coating LLC - 2331 Route 209, Sciota, PA - 38418210
A

RATED

03/01/2020

I have been using Hydro Might for over 10 years. Mike and his crew actually show up when they say and do quality work. We have used them for house wash, shed wash, pool decking and cement patio washing. Always very happy with the completed job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House wash, shed wash & cement patio maintenance

CATEGORY siding,pressure washing,interior painters

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

A

RATED

03/01/2020

The workers were friendly and extremely professional. My house and deck look amazing! I am so pleased with the end result and will absolutely call Hydro-Mite again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House wash and deck cleaning

CATEGORY decks,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

Services Offered

House washing (Soft Wash) low pressure with detergents .Building cleaning all surfaces (stucco, gravel, EFIS, painted, metal and vinyl. Deck cleaning, patios-pavers, power washing & wood siding. Wood restoration, staining and painting. All residential and commercial pressure washing. Cedar, redwood and log homes washed and finished .

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No