ACCURATE LOCK & KEY

A 10 Reviews

Founded 1982 • Angie's List since June 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

829 Conestoga Rd B-2

Rosemont, PA 19010

Description

Full locksmith service Call (610) 525-1006...

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
locksmith (10)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

12/14/2019

It went very well. A real nice, professional gentleman.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New lock on garage door.

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $105

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

A

RATED

08/29/2019

Great: prompt, friendly, experienced, quick, fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unlock a door

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2019

A

RATED

08/05/2019

good responsiveness and good work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace 2 locks

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2019

A

RATED

06/26/2019

Terrific! The locksmith was friendly, fast, and efficient; and the work was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace cylinders for all locks to the house so that one key would fit all of them.

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $370

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2019

A

RATED

06/13/2019

It went very well. Mr. Paison did good work and was a very pleasant gentleman.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair of 4 locks

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $149

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2019

A

RATED

11/25/2017

He was just great. Arrived quickly on a Saturday morning and did not charge me a premium. Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Locked out

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $95

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2017

A

RATED

10/23/2017

They came very quickly - within 30 minutes. They were very professional courteous. It turned out that the problem required services from the car dealership so no payment was made; they said they couldn't charge me anything for the service. I will definitely use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The ignition key won't turn.

CATEGORY locksmith

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2017

A

RATED

09/06/2017

Went well. Rick was professional, punctual, courteous, and knowledgeable. He cleaned up after himself and wore a smile the whole time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Locks switched out on new house. New deadbolt added and 3 cyclinders replaced.

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2017

A

RATED

12/13/2014

When we needed to get all of our house locks re-keyed, we were referred to Rick by another locksmith who did not work on Saturdays. Rick took our call by 10:15, quoted an accurate price, arrived within the hour, and the work was completed by noon. Besides re-keying the locks, he made 8 keys for us and even made several door knobs and deadbolts work better than they have in years. Rick was professi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-keyed 11 locks for us on a Saturday morning!

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2014

A

RATED

02/25/2014

got me into my house quickly!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
i locked myself out on a cold day and did not have car keys either. He made a real effort to come as soon as he could. Very much appreciated.

CATEGORY locksmith

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2014

    Services Offered

    Lockouts, combination changes, install and repair locks, safe work

    Services Not Offered

    ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes