SANATOGA WATER CONDITIONING

A57 REVIEWS

Founded 1958 • Angie's List since May 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

80 N. Charlotte st

Pottstown, PA 19464

Description

Regional Water Treatment company. Personalized service. WQA (www.WQA.org) certified water specialists and installers. In business over 50 years. Mainly serving Chester, Montogemery, Berks and Bucks counties, although we go further! Fully insured and properly licensed....

Verified Reviews

57 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
54
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
water softener installation and repair (55)well and water pump (6)
Showing 51-57 of 57 reviews
A

RATED

11/04/2015

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2015

A

RATED

06/04/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water softer and reverse osmosis water filtration system. John was professional and highly receptive to questions. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Water softener is getting rid of calcium deposits and filtration system works greAt.

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2015

A

RATED

02/04/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2015

A

RATED

10/15/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a softener system. Extremely professional and more importantly extremely neat. There was a small glitch and they returned my call within the hour and were at my home shortly thereafter. I can't say enough good things about this company. A++++

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2014

A

RATED

09/04/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a Hellenbrand Promate 6.0 water softener in my house. John T was one of the most professional gentleman I have ever met. He was able to give me the most reasonable quote on a great unit and the installer Steve was punctual and did a great job explaining the functions of the water softener after he was done with the installation. I will definitely recommend Sanatoga water to others.

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $1,411

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2014

A

RATED

07/12/2013

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They do water filtration. They are great. I love their service.

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

07/11/2013

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The put in a water system. They service it. The service has been fine and I have no complaints.

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

Services Offered

Residential and commercial sales, installation, rental and servicing of water conditioning equipment (whether we installed it or not) including water softeners, reverse osmosis, ultra violet, pH control, pumps, filters, salt, dechlorination, chlorination, oxidation, deionization, and FREE water testing of copper, nitrates, total dissolved solids, iron, chlorine, carbon dioxide, pH, hardness, alkalinity

Services Not Offered

general plumbing

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
3%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.