Family Clean 5 Brothers

A24 REVIEWS

Founded 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

120 Mt Vernon Ave

Pittsburgh, PA 15229

Description

Family owned and operated cleaning business out of the Pittsburgh area. We specialize in both Residential and Commercial cleaning. Our services include Basic Housecleaning, Deep Housecleaning, Move-In/Move-Out Cleaning, Post-Construction Cleaning, Windows, Garage Cleaning and Organization and much more! Call or text today to schedule an appointment!...

Verified Reviews

24 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
23
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
House Cleaning (24)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
A

RATED

01/07/2020

Absolutely fantastic! Showed up on time and ready to work. Went above and beyond to get our house clean and even stayed longer than scheduled.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep Clean

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2020

A

RATED

07/30/2019

Very good. Almost everything was done that I requested.some small items were overlooked, but with all the things that I wanted done, it’s no big deal. I had the whole house cleaned. . There were 3 people and they each worked for 4.5 hours. That’s a lot of work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep clean whole house

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $455

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

07/23/2019

Very well. Everything we requested was done well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lease renewal clean up

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2019

A

RATED

07/16/2019

Very pleased with the work. After 2 to 3 hrs, my house (4 bedroom .3.5 bath) was spotless and smelled amazing. Very hardworking team. If you want quality at a reasonable price, Ana and her team is excellent. Highly recommended!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning .

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2019

A

RATED

07/31/2018

The group that came were very nice and polite. They got right to work and had a game plan to do as much as they could with the 2 hours I purchased. Unfortunately for them, the power was turned off early, so they had to work in the non-AC house without power for vacuums and the like. They STILL knocked it out of the park. They swept everything up, cleaned windows, cleaned baseboards, cleaned sinks,...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General house clean for my move out

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2018

Images

Photo for Family Clean 5 Brothers - 120 Mt Vernon Ave, Pittsburgh, PA - 37282380

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
A

RATED

06/12/2018

The crew was efficient and worked very well together. We're very pleased with the outcome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep clean of 2340 sq ft house.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2018

A

RATED

04/23/2018

Very well done. Friendly & efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2018

A

RATED

03/26/2018

3 people arrived and worked diligently for 3/4 hours. Cleaning was done very well and I was completely satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep Cleaning of our condo

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $214

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, it will always be a pleasure to meet you and your family.
A

RATED

03/16/2018

I am very particular and I usually do not use anyone to clean my house. I have tried it twice and it never worked out. Anna and her team did such a fabulous job. I have not one concern. I will have her back again!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2018

A

RATED

01/23/2018

I let them in before I left for work and came home to a clean house!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
full house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2017

Services Offered

Housecleaning - General and Deep Cleanings available

Services Not Offered

Laundry

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
No
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.