Bee Windows & Gutters

A 269 Reviews

Founded 1997 • Angie's List since November 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

109 Theresa Dr

Pittsburgh, PA 15215

Description

We offer senior citizen discounts. We're a family business with 4-5 employees. We also sub-contract work for several other cleaning service company's....

Verified Reviews

269 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
232
B Rated
18
C Rated
10
D Rated
3
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (246)window cleaning (67)gutter installation (28)window replacement (10)pressure washing (4)upholstery (1)
Showing 1-10 of 269 reviews
A

RATED

06/07/2020

Arrived at scheduled time. Worked quickly. Left nothing to clean up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2020

A

RATED

06/06/2020

We couldn’t agree to the job as the repair wasn’t part of their scope but they were very professional and prompt. Would contact again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning/repair

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2020

A

RATED

11/21/2019

It was great! They were friendly, professional, and prompt. Would book again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning - detached garage

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

11/07/2019

It went fine. I hardly knew they were there. They did the work, put the invoice in my mail box and were gone. No muss. No fuss. The whole process had been explained in detail the day before they arrived.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

A

RATED

08/30/2019

Great! I was even able to troubleshoot with them the issue of water pooling on my flat roof. Because they were unable to get the debris off the flat roof, they offered to come back when the roof was more dry and try again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned, gutter guards installed

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2019

A

RATED

08/26/2019

Wonderful job done by a pleasant and professional crew. I highly recommend this company and wouldn't hesitate to hire them again when needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning of hanging gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2019

A

RATED

06/25/2019

went great. called and they responded within a day. came out for an estimate and let me know they'd be able to get me done within 2 weeks. Less than 2 weeks later the little forest growing in my gutters is now gone. prompt, responsive and no mess left behind.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House and Garage gutters needed to be cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2019

A

RATED

06/24/2019

very well. I was surprised at how quickly the work was performed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2019

A

RATED

05/30/2019

Returned my call within 24 hours and was able to get here within 2 weeks.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2019

F

RATED

05/09/2019

Overpriced. I do not recommend. Responsiveness, punctuality and professionalism are EXPECTED, which is why I choose N/A.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a gutter repair/cleaning for 1 downspout over a rain barrel.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2019

Services Offered

We do FREE estimates. We're also fully insured. We also clean and have a repair company for window screens.

Services Not Offered

We don't replace windows. We also are not capable of replacing all gutters at some homes.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
Yes, Ask for Details
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes