Mo & Sons Inc

B6 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6218 N Gratz St

Philadelphia, PA 19141

Description

Mo & Sons Inc ...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (4)General Remodeling (3)Interior Painting (1)Architects (1)Handyman Services (1)Plumbing (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
F

RATED

02/10/2020

They installed a new faucet, new tiles, and new grouting. The tiles came off after they were cleaned, the grouting did not seal correctly, and the faucet was installed incorrectly leading to the blockage of hot water, and the requirements to spend another $1,000 to fix the issue, and $1,100 in the tenant subsidies. In addition to this, the property was left with a film of dust throughout. Grouting...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They were meant to fix a leak in the bathroom.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2020

A

RATED

05/28/2019

Extremely good and very professional, job done in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home repair be all around

CATEGORY remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2019

A

RATED

05/27/2019

This company did an awsome jod at my property and was very prompt with all kind of services. Interior painting - Exterior painting - Updated Bathroom - Kitchen - Tile work. They showed up every day one time, hard workers and quality job. I'm extremely happy, will definetely use this company again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Construction servises

CATEGORY handyman service, remodeling, architect, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2019

A

RATED

05/09/2019

It was really good and nice. The price was good. Very professional. I will hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did the whole kitchen.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2018

A

RATED

05/09/2019

It was good. They did the work the time they said to do it; They did the way they supposed to do it . The price was good with me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my kitchen.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2018

A

RATED

05/07/2019

The service was good. The job was in timely manner. They were professional and on time. I will hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did house remodeling.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $35,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.