Big Brother Little Brother Enterprises

A 5 Reviews

Angie's List since June 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 2:30 AM

Company Contact

2249 N Broad St

Philadelphia, PA 19132

Description

We are family owned and operated and we offer a host of services that will take care of all your moving, hauling and clean out needs. You call we haul, move and deliver ALL!! 215-763-0159...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hauling (2)trash removal (2)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

10/18/2020

James and his team arrived on-time with all of the tools required to do the job. They worked quickly and made a complicated removal job look easy. They were courteous, respectful of my property and cleaned up everything when they were done. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs any hauling or removal work!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hot tub and shed removal

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2020

A

RATED

08/17/2020

They excellent and amazing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garbage removale

CATEGORY garbage collection

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2020

A

RATED

07/24/2020

They were very thorough. They cleaned up after themselves and they had a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2020

A

RATED

07/24/2020

They did a good job. They gave me a price. They did the job with the time they specified. They did the job with the price they said they were going to. They showed up on time. They cleaned up after themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They took a bunch of junk on my property.

CATEGORY garbage collection

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

A

RATED

07/15/2020

Big Brother Little Brother Enterprises were awesome! We used them to clean out and haul away contents of a row house. They tore out old cabinets, carpet and other items. They removed and hauled away all trash and debris. The workers swept through the entire house. They were on time and very professional. I thought the price was very fair considering the amount of work that was done! I will definit...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling and clean out

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

    Services Offered

    hauling, moving companies, Moving & Storage Service, painting and restoration.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No