Valdel Plumbing

A 81 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2361 Potshop Ln

Norristown, PA 19403

Description

Residential Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Service. Owners have over 30 years of experience. Proudly servicing Montgomery County,upper Chester County ,Delaware County and lower Bucks County, with professional, personal and timely service. Guaranteed respect for you, your time and your home. No job is too small. Call us today for Expert Service, Quality Products, and Affordable Price!...

Verified Reviews

81 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
79
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
plumber (75)water heater repair and installation (17)well and water pump (5)drain pipe installation (4)
Showing 1-10 of 81 reviews
A

RATED

06/26/2020

Steve and Eton are Miracle Workers truly. Made home of senior citizen like new. Praise Heaven!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
3 new sink faucets, new toilet, new piping, safety valves

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

A

RATED

06/26/2020

Very Well. Would recommend and use again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace sump pump and replaced some plumbing in the basement. Redid the drains in bathroom.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

A

RATED

06/12/2020

We had major plumbing issue in our basement and sewage system. Tim from Valdel Plumbing was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He offered great options, and fixed our issues promptly. Also, Tim (Valdel Plumbing) installed a new laundry sink. I would highly recommend Valdel Plumbing, for any of your plumbing needs. Make sure you Ask for Tim.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing, Installation, and replaced water basin

CATEGORY wells,drain pipe

COST $2,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

A

RATED

06/02/2020

Installed a new toilet in our powder room replace the guts in two of our bathrooms put new drain stoppers in both of our tubs and fixed the leaky faucet in our bathtub. They were very prompt with responding to my request to be contacted approximately three minutes after I asked they called they were out the following day and the plumber was neat courteous very polite explained everything in great ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing repairs

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe

COST $1,520

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

A

RATED

05/16/2020

Response to my online request was quick. Was notified via text and email who was coming with a picture. Billy and Eitan were polite, professional and completed the job in a timely manner. They wore masks due to COVID-19 and foot coverings and did an excellent job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Heater Replacement

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $1,850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

A

RATED

04/11/2020

He were good, they arrived earlier than expected. He was very friendly and it only took an hour to complete and even carried the new toilet up stairs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He replaced a new toilet I purchased

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $345

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2020

A

RATED

03/20/2020

Tim came same day. He was friendly and seemed knowledgable. Unfortunately, due to technical reason beyond Valdel's control, the replacement could not be made. In all, I was quite pleased with Valdel's response and Tim's up front evaluation of the problem. I will be sure to call them next time I need a plumber.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace old sump pump.

CATEGORY plumbing,wells

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2020

A

RATED

03/12/2020

Tim did an incredible job, working for over three hours to replace a cartridge and repair our tub/shower fixture. His relentless dedication to solving the problem, even calling in two colleagues for help, were a deliberate effort to minimize our costs. Because of their efforts, they saved us hundreds of dollars, not having to replace the entire plumbing. Thank you!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace broken tub fixture and cartridge

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $245

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2020

A

RATED

02/20/2020

Billy did a great job from estimate to completion. Neat, clean and quick. Everything turned out perfect.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace a kitchen faucet and laundry tub.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2020

Images

Photo for Valdel Plumbing - 2361 Potshop Ln, Norristown, PA - 38397972

+1 More

A

RATED

02/06/2020

It went great. Billy Pearsall came over and fixed the problem the same day I called. Both our bathroom tub and sink never drained well, and now they do. Billy was competent, pleasant, polite, and respectful of our home. I highly recommend Valdel and Billy Pearsall.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
drain clearing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2020

Services Offered

We handle all your plumbing needs big or small everything from water heaters to sewer line replacement

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes