Atlantic Outdoors LLC

A 11 Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Pa105317
  • Trade License Locale
  • Lebanon
  • Trade License Authority
  • PA
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/22/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

200 E Richland Ave

Myerstown, PA 17067

Outdoor dining area

Outdoor dining area

landscape lighting2017
Patio with gas fire ring and steps on the bank along with flower beds and irrigation

Description

We are a growing company consisting of 3 divisions which include: Hardscape Division, Deck Division, and Structure Division. We have started this business in 2014 and specialize in designing and building outdoor living!...
Patio - Image

Patio

hardscaping

202017042

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
hardscaping (6)decks & porches (4)lawn & landscaping (3)landscape lighting (2)fountains (1)masonry (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

12/04/2020

Levi, Roman and Raymond did a fantastic job in listening to our ideas about our pavior patio and offered ideas and suggestions about the patio. They did a great job of communicating and their work was exceptional and once started completed it on time. Their pricing was a lot better than the quotes we received from other contractors. We would highly recommend this group to anyone interested in this...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
paver patio and pergalo

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

B

RATED

10/13/2020

Overall went very well. The quality of the top soil and overall grass re-seeding process could have been better. There are a lot of rocks in the top soil and it will take more work for me to get the yard back in shape. That’s the only negative feedback I have everything else was done top notch and I am very happy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pavers around pool and pergalo

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the review and your honest feedback, we hope you enjoy the project and the referral program and gifts
A

RATED

10/09/2020

Atlantic Outdoors did a great job with the pavers around our pool. Their work was so good that we expanded the job to continue with the pavers around the entire concrete pool decking. They were honest and hard working. The end product is something we are very proud of, and we're extremely happy that we hired them. We would recommend them highly for any type of landscaping project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pavers around pool

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the 2 projects and we hope you enjoy the pool area often
B

RATED

08/04/2020

Atlantic Outdoors presents themselves well and knowledgeable on all aspects of landscaping. They came in with a great price and promise for delivery. Their crew was extremely hardworking. They were onsite by 7am and left by 3pm each day like clockwork. Ultimately, they had very little knowledge of plants and planting. Where they were supposed to provide all plants and installation, we had to visit...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete landscaping overhaul

CATEGORY landscaping,masonry,fountains,hardscaping,outdoor lighting

COST $45,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], for taking the time to post an honest review for us. We appreciate those who can provide “constructive criticism” as we are constantly striving to provide a better customer experience. We hope you can enjoy your outstanding ideas for many years to come.
F

RATED

07/28/2020

Talked to them on the phone. Said they would call back, but never did. Job not done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Not done never heard back from them no but

CATEGORY decks

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed] we are sorry about this, we typically even do follow up calls , so hopefully you got what you needed Thanks
A

RATED

05/19/2020

Perfect, very nice people. They know what they are doing. Even my neighbors come by my house and asked us about them. Thanks Raymond,Levi and the crew

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscape Design & Installation

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

Images

Photo for Atlantic Outdoors LLC - 200 E Richland Ave, Myerstown, PA - 38577268

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the work, it was a lot of fun making your splendid ideas come to life! Thanks for the great review.
A

RATED

04/06/2020

Atlantic Outdoors was wonderful to work with! They were very professional and worked extremely hard to get our patio finished in record time. They were very helpful with designing our patio and even giving us a computer model of what our finished product will look like. They helped us to determine all the options we wanted and needed in our patio. We felt as though we had complete trust in Atlanti...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardscape patio with Fire pit and lighting.

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping,outdoor lighting

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2020

Images

Photo for Atlantic Outdoors LLC - 200 E Richland Ave, Myerstown, PA - 38485272

+3 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the great review, we had a lot of fun working with ya’ll. We hope you create lots of great memories on that patio !! Enjoy the Smoke-less fire Pit!
A

RATED

03/30/2020

Atlantic Outdoors performed an excellent service mulching my flower beds. Their quote was fair and they inquired about the work in a thoughtful manner. They took great care to carefully place the mulch around plants. The cleanup was methodic and well done! Thanks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mulching Flower Beds

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review, it was great working with you!!
A

RATED

08/29/2019

highly professional and courteous! prompt and knowledgable, definitely would hire again and recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
two new Azek decks

CATEGORY decks

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] !!! Enjoy the $100 Gift Card
A

RATED

05/31/2019

They were honest, on time, and they do exceptionally good work. I will recommend them to anybody.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my porch.

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was fun installing your new screen door and making the deck safe again! Enjoy your screened porch!

Services Offered

Outdoor Kitchens, Patios, Retaining Walls, Water Features, Designs, Deck Design/Build, Screened Porches - FREE Estimates - Contact Us Today!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes