A Touch of Class Remodeling INC

A 14 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since January 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • PA- 016126
  • Trade License Authority
  • Commonwealth Of Pennsylvania
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/01/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 176

Morgantown, PA 19543

Description

A Touch of Class Remodeling works closely with their clients to create their dream homes that reflect their personal styles and their expectations for quality. A Touch of Class Remodeling has over 25 years of experience in building and remodeling distinctive, custom homes in Pennsylvania's Berks, Chester and Delaware counties. We provide services such as kitchen, bathroom and basement remodeling from small to large scale renovations. Custom tile projects in kitchens to outdoor tile projects! Electrical, plumbing, painting. Custom woodworking projects, decks. Commercial projects such as business office renovation/remodeling, including design of office space. Steve works closely with his clients to create their dream homes that reflect their personal styles and their expectations for quality....

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
14
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (14)home remodeling (5)basement remodeling (1)plumber (10)drywall repair (9)electrician (8)tile installation (8)interior painting (5)woodworking (4)flooring (4)hardwood flooring (2)picture framing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

01/02/2020

Super...we had a very bad experience with old contractor in getting to us and Steve’s promises were perfect...and finished ahead of his promise...I endorse this co. Completely....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom total remodel which had 12 ft. Ceiling..and extended it ...what a nice job and the team Steve sent in were top notch..fine guys and cleaned up each time...timely, follow thru to the letter, communication was spot on...followed thru with distributors..

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! We thoroughly enjoyed working with you and [Member Name Removed] on your bath project. So happy we were able to get this done for you before the end of the year. It turned out beautiful with the shower tiles and colors you chose .. kudos to you and [Member Name Removed] on this part! Deb and Steve Ciffarelli
A

RATED

10/09/2019

My new bathroom is gorgeous! i had an old jacuzzi tub,shower and floor removed with new layout and design. New dry wall, flooring, all new fixtures, and tile were installed. The crew on site were professional, prompt and very responsive to design requests and unexpected changes that I wanted. They did a beautiful job. Steve and Debbie were a pleasure to work with and kept me up to date on everythi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bath remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review [Member Name Removed]! We enjoyed working with you on your bathroom project, you did a great job with your design choices! We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Steve and Deb Ciffarelli
A

RATED

03/28/2019

On a scale of 1-10, absolutely 10 plus. Easy to communicate with, friendly, professional, knowledgeable. They are every dedicated. They are very into taking care of details and problem solving. They were outstanding. Everyday they were here when they said they were gonna be here. They also clean up well. They will be my number one contact.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They started Summer of 2018 and we just had them last week to do some final touch up. Installed a hardwood floor in our family room, installed a vinyl flooring in the morning room and also in the kitchen. They installed a new sink and faucet and garbage disposal. They put on a very detailed tile backslash.

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair,plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2019

A

RATED

03/26/2019

Great job. The team was very experienced and did an excellent job in a timely and friendly manner. They were on time and always left our home clean and orderly at end of work day. I would definitely hire them for future jobs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring,hardwood floor repair,plumbing,remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for the review! we look forward to hearing from you for your bathroom project remodel!
A

RATED

03/21/2019

I was introduced to A Touch of Class Remodeling through a kitchen remodel planned and purchased through Lowe's. Touch of Class provided exceptional service and was responsive to all our questions and concerns. They were reliable, respectful of our property, courteous and friendly. They were the easy part of working with Lowe's (I would not recommend working with Lowe's for an extensive remodel.)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total kitchen remodel.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]! We enjoyed working with you on your kitchen and look forward to working with you again in the near future!
A

RATED

03/12/2019

Always a good experience...friendly, professional, timely, excellent work....started out with a few small jobs to test the work (french doors, hearth area) and was very happy with work....moved on to a total bathroom renovation in two bathrooms, and then the new 3-season room.....really updated our home with quality workmanship. Steve and Debbie are both easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hearth area, two bathrooms' renovated, add porch/3season room

CATEGORY ceramic tile,decks,drywall,electrician,flooring,picture framing,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2017

Images

Photo for A Touch of Class Remodeling INC - PO Box 176, Morgantown, PA - 37757792

+3 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thanks so much for your review! We have enjoyed working with you over the years on your many remodeling projects. You and [Member Name Removed] are great to work with and we hope you continue to enjoy your beautiful home for years to come!
A

RATED

03/07/2019

Very well. They're excellent, responsible and polite. They clean up after themselves and the work is very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They've basically remodeled my entire house over the years.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the review! We have enjoyed working with you over the years remodeling your home!
A

RATED

03/07/2019

It went very well. They were very prompt. Any problems or issues I had were answered within 30 minutes to one day and they always made sure I was satisfied with the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the review! We have enjoyed working with you on your kitchen and are happy that you are enjoying it!
A

RATED

02/23/2019

Great! I have had many projects completed in my 30 year old home and have used various contractors. Touch of Class was by far the most professional group I’ve hired. The room was an add shape and there were some challenges and Steve and his crew made it seem simple. The design results were very pleasing to my teen daughter and the structural work was pleasing to us. We plan to use Touch of Class a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring,plumbing,remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for your review! We are happy your daughter is enjoying her bathroom and we are looking forward to working with you again on your spring bath project.
A

RATED

02/19/2019

The work went very smoothly. While remodeling the kitchen, the kept us access to our stove and refrigerator so we could continue to cook and eat with minor disruption. When remodeling the family room, they gave me continuous access to my computer so I could continue working from home on a part-time basis. They were very courteous and professional in their work. They performed the kitchen remodel a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled our kitchen with new cabinets, flooring, baseboard heaters, and painting. They also remodeled our family room, removed the 1970s paneling, drop ceiling, and installed new drywall and painted the new walls and ceiling, installed new cabinets on both sides of the fireplace, and installed cabinets and new tile in the laundry area.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the review! It was a pleasure working with you on all of your projects and hope you enjoy these for many years to come!

Services Offered

Kitchens, Bathrooms, Finished Basements, Replacement Windows, Custom Ceramic Tile, Decks, Drywall repair & Installation, Painting, Plumbing, Electric.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes