Accessibility Solutions 360

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2003 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 3672
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

228 Galigher Ln

Millerstown, PA 17062

Vertical Platform Lift

Vertical Platform Lift

home remodeling2020
Client was wheelchair bound and was unable to access the home. Our customer is now able to safely live at home.

Description

The primary focus of Accessibility Solutions 360 is to allow our customers to live safely and happily at home. We install and service interior and exterior stair and platform lifts, install both aluminum and wood ramps, convert rooms of all sizes into accessible bathrooms, install ceiling lifts, elevators and more. We are a one stop shop for all your home accessibility needs! Keywords: stairlift, elevator, disability, wheelchair, ramp, design, modify, repair, install, bariatric...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)independent living (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

11/24/2020

They were nice and respectful. They followed all the guidelines. They finished the work in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my mother's bathroom.

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your time to leave us a review! Please don't hesitate to reach back out to us if you need any further assistance!
A

RATED

11/17/2020

They did a great and excellent job. Very [professional. I did not have any problem with them. Really great guys. They came on time and called if they were going to be late. Just really nice guys. Whatever needs to be done. They did everything. Went above and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed walk in shower, installed 4 prong socket( which was not their job)

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. Please call us if you ever need anything else. It was a pleasure working with you!
A

RATED

11/10/2020

They were very professional and on time. They clean up after themselves everyday. It was a good experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $8,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if you need any other home adaptations-we would love to work with you again!
A

RATED

11/05/2020

It went very well, they came on time when they said they would, they work very well together. I watched them as they did the work, they were very meticulous and everything went out right. They were done in 2 days. The price is very fair and they cleaned up after themselves as well. They were very respectful and quiet.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a chair glide and porch.

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. If you need anything moving forward please give me a call. Bill.
A

RATED

11/04/2020

My bathroom Is very awesome the men did an excellent job and would hire them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel, wooden ramp install

CATEGORY independent living

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure working with you!

    Services Offered

    Install and service the following: - Aluminum and wood wheelchair ramps - Exterior and interior stairlifts - Exterior and interior platform lifts - Ceiling lifts - Elevators - Design / Modify / Remodel a space to accommodate a disability We convert rooms of all sizes into accessible bathrooms. AS360 completes any accompanying work such as widening doorways, hanging drywall, moving of plumbing, ect.

    Services Not Offered

    - Additions outside of central Pennsylvania

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes