Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DAVID D OLINGER PAVING

Angie's List since June 2010

A Rated | 4 Reviews

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

A

PA Sealcoat

6  REVIEWS
PA Sealcoat

2nd generation asphalt maintenance company. We are a local, owner operated business taking care of all your paving, seal coating and line striping needs. Give us a call today for your free estimate!

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

D

RATED

09/10/2015

I called on 8/31/15 to get an estimate for a driveway resurface job and was told David would give me a call. He called on 9/1/15 and told me he would be out on 9/2/15. I informed him I would be home all day, so any time he could stop would be fine. No show and no call on 9/2/15 or even the rest of the week. I placed another call the next week on 9/8/15 and was told again that David would call. As ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Nothing

CATEGORY concrete driveway

A

RATED

09/24/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY concrete driveway

B

RATED

06/18/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They patched broken sections of asphalt driveway, added a 25 foot curb to direct water drainage, and sealed the entire very large driveway, and pressure washed and sealed the patio at the house entrance. | |There were delays in getting started, understandably because of rainy weather. Once begun, the job was finished in four days and was well done. My only reservation is that there remain some cracks in the driveway, even though they assured me that the sealant would fill them. I would have paid more if they had manually filled some of the larger cracks. | |Overall, despite the concerns mentioned above, both the price and workmanship are very good, and they kept within the cost estimate provided.

CATEGORY concrete driveway

A

RATED

04/26/2013

David, one of the owners came to see me. Gave me a quotation for the work which seemed fair to me as I received a few other quotes and his was by far the best. He told me he might have an opening the next week if some of the other jobs finished early or it might be the following week at the latest. He did have time in his schedule the week after the quote. His team arrived early in the morning as ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
This company broke up and removed the old concrete driveway that had many cracks and breaks in it and replaced it. They put in the proper amount of stone base and 4 or 5 inches of asphalt paving.

CATEGORY concrete driveway,asphalt driveway

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information