J&R Roofing, LLC

B 5 Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • PA156254
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

447 Abell Rd

Little Meadows, PA 18830

Description

J&R Roofing In business for 8 years If you are looking for a professional give us a call If you are looking for the cheapest contractor out there you have the wrong number YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR Residential and commercial Standing Seam metal roofing AG Panel metal roofing TPO rubber roofing Acrylic latex roof coatings Asphalt shingle roofing ...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
2
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
decks & porches (3)window replacement (1)siding companies (1)roofing (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
F

RATED

09/09/2020

Contractor did not show up

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY decks

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2020

A

RATED

08/26/2020

He took a look at the roof and did some caulking around the flashing, now waiting for a rainstorm to see if it leaks again, if it does he said he would come back and figure it out. Friendly and knowledgeable

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Possible roof leak

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

F

RATED

07/09/2020

Work was not performed. No written work order or estimate was received as promised. Verbal estimate was not realistic.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair siding

CATEGORY decks

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2020

D

RATED

06/30/2020

They just gave a quote and they didn't really answer all my questions and they just send me an email.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding and windows

CATEGORY siding,replacement windows

COST $37,000

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I'm sorry I didn't realise you had questions I didn't answer I would be happy to answer any questions you have
A

RATED

06/12/2020

It was good. He's very diligent, conscientious, and addressed the issue immediately if any arose.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $300,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial Standing Seam metal roofing AG Panel metal roofing TPO rubber roofing Acrylic latex roof coatings Asphalt shingle roofing

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes