Ben's Paving

A 60 Reviews

Founded 1992 • Angie's List since May 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • PA007668
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20140701
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

216 Allendale Rd

King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Description

Full-Service paving company with 3 generations of paving family owned and operated. Commercial, residential & industrial! All work done by owner. Since 1993, we’ve acquired a solid reputation as the go to company for asphalt maintenance & masonry. From parking lots to driveways, we specialize in all aspects of residential & commercial paving and masonry including drainage, sealcoating, interlocking pavers, and stone work. We are fully licensed and insured and members of the Better Business Bureau with an A+ Rating....

Verified Reviews

60 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
46
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
2
F Rated
11
Read reviews by category
asphalt paving (57)concrete repair (9)excavating (5)concrete driveway installation (3)masonry (2)hauling (1)hardscaping (2)
Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews
A

RATED

01/12/2021

Work was done quickly and looks.great. Very good price. Overall great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Add 1 inch top coat to old.driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair,asphalt driveway

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2021

D

RATED

10/28/2020

Needed a driveway installed for an RV. We were gone for 10 days and were told it would be ok to drive on it upon our return. We used plywood under the wheels and tongue (as suggested). We ended up with multiple sunken areas from parking RV on new driveway. Contacted them (phone calls & texts) multiple times for over a year. They always promised to come back and fix, but they never did. They were g...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New driveway installed.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $4,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

Images

Photo for Ben's Paving - 216 Allendale Rd, King Of Prussia, PA - 39000799
A

RATED

09/09/2020

They did a fantastic job. Quick to respond, quick to do the job, and did a couple of little extra spots that I asked for. Everything was handled professionally and our driveway looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had our driveway resurfaced.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $3,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2020

A

RATED

07/05/2020

Awesome! Very quick courteous service price was gr8. Henry very nice as were all of the guys. Already recommended to a friend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway paving

CATEGORY concrete repair,asphalt driveway

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

A

RATED

09/28/2019

Charlie and his team were professional. They came out and emailed me a very detailed invoice. answered all my questions when comparing them to a few others. They actually redid a piece that was failing and their competitors suggested just adding extra asphalt. Great communication. Came when they were supposed to. Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had the finishing coat put on my driveway and they also enlarged it in a few spots.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $14,370

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2019

A

RATED

07/25/2019

the company was quick, on time and responsive. i appreciated the estimate...quick and easy to understand. the company communicated throughout well and easily. the work was exactly what i wanted. the price was fair and in my budget. i would rehire them in a heartbeat.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
i had a very long driveway patched and repaired

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $2,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks a million for the awesome review it helps a lot. Please give us a chance to price your entire driveway when your ready.
A

RATED

04/16/2019

Excellent. They came out and did the job the day after I called. Excellent work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway patch and seal

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

That’s for the review, if you need anything don’t hesitate to call!!
A

RATED

12/21/2018

They responded quickly to my request for quote and when i contacted them to move forward with the job, they were again quick to respond even though it had been over a month since the quote. Charlie on of the owners was here on the day they did the work and the team was wonderful. came in did the work and left everything nice and clean. will recommend to friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repave driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2018

A

RATED

11/16/2018

The job was promised before Thanksgiving, and they did it before Thanksgiving. They came and got it done in the time described, and cleaned up well. I found a couple of things the next day that needed to be cleaned up, and he came back promptly and took care of it. Excellent job, good price,I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
paved my home driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2018

A

RATED

10/22/2018

They showed up on time ready to work and did exactly what was discussed. Great job. I felt I got my moneys worth and more.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paving was done

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2018

Services Offered

Asphalt. Concrete. Pavers. Masonry. Driveways. Walkways. Drainage. Seal coating.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes