Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Irwin Cleaners

There are 152 top-rated Cleaners in your area.

Let Angie's List find your match

We'll instantly find qualified pros for your specific project

Share some details about your project

We'll ask a few simple questions to learn more about your particular project. This helps us narrow the results to professionals that are right for the job.

View your matched pros

Using our vast network, we'll identify up to 4 local pros that provide the service you need. Don't worry... only pre-screened, approved service providers* will be suggested.

Get quotes and get started

As with any home improvement or repair project, it's wise to get multiple bids. Connect with your recommended pros and request quotes for your project.

* See Section 8 of the Terms & Conditions for details about the screening and approval of pros.

Join Angie's List Now To see all 152 highly rated companies in Irwin

Cleaning reviews in Irwin

  • A
    The Clean Factory
    Everything went well, it was very filthy but they make it look as brand new; I was very impressed with the level of detail in cleaning; & it was all i have asked for, they were punctual, good quality of work & economical
    - Joe C.
  • F
    Gloria's Cleaning
    Never showed, never called or communicated. I called her and she said not coming. I said never again. I used her service twice before, once she said the floor was too greasy and refused to clean it, so I cleaned it with dawn, the other time it was just adequate. Never will use again.
    - Edward H.
  • D
    Cory Cleaning Svc Inc
    The guy was on time and very friendly, however, his "main machine" broke while he was here and had to go to the old one. The carpet was supposed to be dry by evening, he left around noon-1 o'clock, and there were still several damp spots 3 days later! Needless to say, they ended up smelling moldy. Also, all of the spots we thought would come out, are still there along with several other new ones, couple dents in the wood from the machine, etc. It was not our fault the machine broke, and we shouldn't have to settle for sub par work.
    - David B.
  • A
    V Squared Cleaning Services LLP
    It took several hours to do the deep cleaning, but it looked wonderful! I have them come every month to keep up with not getting too dirty. They are so friendly. It is great to know that I can count on them to be kind to my elderly father and give him the special care he needs.
    - Terri N.
  • D
    Master Kleen Cleaning Services
    Customer service was nonexistent. Initially called and left voicemail. Waited almost two days before receiving a call back. From there, it was apparent that we were wasting their time and our requested services were an extreme burden. The only reason we stuck with the quoted services was simply because we were obligated by our landlord. I have yet to receive a receipt for services provided. But they took their blank check that they demanded.
    - Ryan K.
  • F
    Quick-Kleen Home Services
    Awful experience. I purchased a Groupon for $59 for 5 rooms of steam cleaning. First of all, when I made the appointment, they marked the Groupon as redeemed--- so when they showed up for my appointment, the Groupon voucher was marked as invalid. They tried to sell me another Groupon at the same price on the spot! Uh, NO THANKS! I called Groupon to get it sorted out, and they confirmed that Quick Kleen had marked it as redeemed upon making the appointment, as opposed to at the time of the appointment. Next, they wanted extra for fees/taxes. Okay, no problem. Only they only took cash--- nobody could tell me that over the phone so I was prepared? I scrounged around for the $12.53, but what am I supposed to do if I didn't happen to have the cash on hand, run to the ATM with a steam cleaning crew left alone at my place? They continually tried to upsell and uncharge me. I'd just made homemade fruit preserves, and one of the cleaners almost knocked over all of the jars... not even a sorry! They knocked over a plant, leaving dirt on the floor. What kind of steam cleaning company leaves the floors dirtier than when they came? All in all, they were here less than 45 minutes, and from all accounts it seems like all they did was wet the carpets and leave. Never, ever, ever again.
    Then, to top things off, when I complained via email about the poor experienced, I received a downright RUDE email response, accusing me of lying and calling me desperate. They completely ignored the issues of poor service, not cleaning properly, and knocking things over... and attempted to make it seem as if I was only upset about a lousy $12. Response below:
    "Hi Melissa,
    I'm sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. Quick-Kleen does NOT mark your voucher as redeemed when you schedule your appointment, because we don't have your voucher number at the time of scheduling. After speaking to our crew and to the representative that you spoke to at Groupon, I was surprised to learn that Groupon told you that YOU must have accidentally marked your own voucher as redeemed. And then, you even said this to one of our reps and your husband immediately when you got off the phone with Groupon. Why would you deliberately lie on this email and twist the truth. What were you really unhappy about? Is it that you had to pay the tax and you didn't have the money on hand to pay this small amount? Really? You really should be ashamed of yourself to write such an email. You are right about one thing in your email --- Never, ever, ever again. We're not that desperate as you seem to be!
    Thanks anyways,Carol"
    I've never experienced such poor customer service. To be accused of lying (when in fact their staff is lying--- Groupon never said that I marked the voucher as redeemed) is appalling. And to be called "desperate"?! Terrible, terrible company.
    - Melissa P.
  • A
    Aah Dun Cleaning Company LLC
    Fabulous service! I contacted her last minute to clean my house before I got home while I was away and without hesitation she was able to complete what I wanted done before I had relatives in for the holiday weekend. She was friendly, professional, and trust worthy! I will definitely be calling her again!
    - Lindsey M.
  • A
    Hadad Services
    We were very pleased with the work but we had to call a few times to have someone contact us for an appointment.  Once we got someone to schedule us, we were very satisfied with the men who came out to do the work.  They did a nice job.
    - Nadine M.
  • A
    Zelaya House Cleaning
    I have never had a cleaning service do such a meticulous job.  They wiped down woodwork, fans, blinds, shower doors, kitchen cabinets, cleaned inside the microwave.  They even cleaned the inside of the windows and windowsils.  They were pleasant, and I didn't have to tell them anything.  They were amazing!!
    - Robert W.
  • F
    Sparkling Santos Cleaning
    The service provider missed the initial appointment on Monday 11/2. I finally got a hold of them after three attempts and we rescheduled for Wednesday 11/4 at 730am. Again, they no call/ no showed the appointment and I have not been able to reach them since then. They are not reliable and I would not ever recommend this company
    - Kathleen G.
Join Angie's List to view provider's name.

Cleaners in Irwin

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order.

To view top rated service providers along with reviews & ratings, JOIN ANGIE'S LIST NOW!