Eco Clean power washing

A11 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1502 High Pointe Dr

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Description

Eco Clean Power Washing is a high-quality Exterior Cleaning Service providing excellent customer satisfaction in the central Pennsylvania area. We specialize in Power Washing and Cleaning Services for Siding, Fencing, Decks, Gutters, Concrete, Pavers, Roofs, and more. Call us today to schedule your free consultation!...

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (11)gutter cleaning (1)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

03/20/2020

Excellent work. Great guys to work with

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing exterior houu

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2020

A

RATED

12/10/2019

Thank you for doing a great job at a fair price!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power washing walkways and siding

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2019

A

RATED

11/05/2019

They were very professional and got to work immediately upon arrival. They did far more than I expected and the house looks 100% better, especially the side that was green with algae! I will definitely use them again in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing exterior of house

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2019

A

RATED

11/04/2019

They showed up right on time and went right to work. They were very professional and did an excellent job. We have already recommended them to a friend looking for the same service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Powerwash our house

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

A

RATED

08/15/2019

Great. No issues what so ever. I was very happy with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash house & clean gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, pressure washing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2019

A

RATED

07/16/2019

We contacted Eco Clean and the next day they were able to come out and complete the work at a fair price. I would recommend them to my neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2019

A

RATED

07/15/2019

Everything went very well. Nevin was super responsive and helpful. Will recommend to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

06/19/2019

It was amazing and great because they did what we asked for and they cleaned the house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They power washed my house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2019

A

RATED

06/17/2019

It went wonderful. It was the best I've ever had. They were hardworking. I was really pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They power washed my fence.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

A

RATED

06/17/2019

It was fine. The roof needed an additional visit. They were professional and on time. They were well mannered. They did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning of the gutters and portions of the roof. They also cleaned the bricks on the mailbox.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

Services Offered

Residential Power Washing and Cleaning Services for Siding, Fencing, Decks, Gutters, Concrete, Pavers, Roof

Services Not Offered

Industrial

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.