AMCL HOME IMPROVEMENTS LLC

A 7 Reviews

Founded 1985 • Angie's List since March 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Pa098999
  • Trade License Locale
  • Pennsylvania
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 08/31/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

541 Harleysville Pike

Harleysville, PA 19438

Description

Owner operator deal directly. Will subcontract my services. Home remodeling repairs. Decks, windows, doors, basements dormers, additions add a level, kitchens & baths, siding etc.....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (5)deck building (3)woodworking (2)picture framing (2)mobile home remodeling (1)dock building (1)siding (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

05/25/2020

Better than ever expected. The craftsmanship is better than the house itself. Will try to hire this company for the rest of our renovations. They are amazing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
4x5 stoop with steps

CATEGORY decks,woodworking,dock building

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2020

A

RATED

04/23/2020

It was good. He showed up when he said he would and the cost was what he said.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did framing.

CATEGORY picture framing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2019

A

RATED

04/22/2020

Excellent! I highly recommend Drew for all home remodeling work. He is detailed, patient, and flexible, and fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remodel home

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your words looking forward working with you in the future, again thank you Drew
A

RATED

04/22/2020

It went great and We will hire him again. Great workmanship.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deck and skirting

CATEGORY decks,remodeling,mobile home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

A

RATED

04/22/2020

Drew did a very professional job installing a new window and door for us, and at a very reasonable cost. My wife and I were very pleased with the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows doors

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] would work with you anytime Drew
A

RATED

04/22/2020

He did a fantastic job! Extremely particular about his workmanship! He also painted front door and all trim in the front of our house as well make it all go together with porch. All turned out looking very professionally done. He is also fair priced and a pleasure to do business with. He is always who I call for all my handyman needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
porch

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your kind words, you were a pleasure to work with a d look forward to work with you again, Thank you Drew
A

RATED

04/22/2020

Great, on time, on schedule, quality craftsmanship,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deck framing, siding

CATEGORY decks,picture framing,remodeling,siding,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review [Member Name Removed] you were a pleasure to work for

    Services Offered

    Custom decks, window installation, entry door installation, siding installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes