All American Paving & Sealcoating LLC

A 380 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since August 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

328 Gordon Dr

Exton, PA 19341

Description

All American Paving & Sealcoating is a paving contractor specializing in commercial and residential asphalt and concrete services. We are your dependable paving contractor. We employ a team of well trained and experience professionals that will provide you with the best service possible. Our wide verity of services and knowledge is always put to good use when designing, installing or maintaining your project needs. Founded in Downingtown Pa, we are family owned and operated. We take pride in meeting and exceeding the needs of our customers. We work in close cooperation with our customers to insure their expectations are met. We provide advice on alternative solutions that can save you money without compromising quality. No matter the size or complexity of the project, you can count on All American Paving & Sealcoating for organized and quality service. We at All American Paving & Sealcoating provide honest and reliable service. We know you, as the customer have many options when choosing a paving contractor. We assure you that you won’t regret choosing us because, we don’t cut corners and provide our customers the best quality work at affordable prices. We deliver quality assurance, attention to all details, at timely manner backed by trust and integrity is paramount through our company. A large part of our business comes from recommendations, therefore, we believe establishing long lasting relationships with our customers and keeping your absolute satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

380 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
301
B Rated
37
C Rated
14
D Rated
10
F Rated
18
Read reviews by category
asphalt paving (370)concrete repair (26)concrete driveway installation (18)hardscaping (5)masonry (4)drain pipe installation (2)stone and gravel (2)
Showing 1-10 of 380 reviews
A

RATED

10/09/2020

George at All American Paving & Sealcoating LLC was able to schedule my driveway for Wednesday, October 7 even though his company's work was backed up due to COVID-19. The single worker completed the sealcoating of my 1,100 s.f. driveway in 30-40 minutes and did the job neatly and professionally. I would gladly recommend their sealcoating services to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway sealcoating

CATEGORY

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the return business. Always a pleasure.
A

RATED

09/30/2020

Fantastic company and service. George was terrific from start to finish - answered all of our questions and made us feel like a customer not a number. We will not hesitate to use them in the future and will refer business their way. There are a lot of companies I got quotes from but All American Paving never pressured us and were extremely professional. The best around!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Curb and New Driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair,asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the business and the review.
A

RATED

09/25/2020

These people do excellent,quality work.The coating they use holds up better than most.Have used in the past,they always do a good job.Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
asphalt seal coating

CATEGORY

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the business and review. We appreciate the return business. See you in a couple of years.
A

RATED

06/08/2020

George and his team did a great job replacing our front steps. The original foundation was crumbling, and they not only made them functional again, but gave them a beautiful new look with the additional of flagstone. They were also able to repurpose some of the original stone to match the rest of our house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New front steps

CATEGORY concrete repair,pavers, gravel

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the business and review
A

RATED

05/29/2020

George and his crew did a great job for a reasonable price. Great communications, explained different options well and made my decision easy. I would recommend George to my friends and family for any paving needs. The driveway looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the business and review.
A

RATED

05/22/2020

Called contractor and was able to schedule work the following day. Very professional, reasonable pricing, and excellent work. Very pleased and would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove part of asphalt driveway, Grade, and Re-Pave

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $3,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you I appreciate your business and your review.
A

RATED

04/23/2020

George and his guys at All American Paving did a fantastic job completely re-doing my driveway. George was extremely responsive throughout and quoted a fair price. The work was extremely precise and of the highest quality.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pave driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $5,750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and taking time to give me a review. I appreciate it.
A

RATED

04/03/2020

They do amazing work, fast and easy for us, already recommend to my family ! George was so professional and had the best prices!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much I appreciate your businessman review.
A

RATED

03/13/2020

EXCELLENT from initial contact to completion of job Hired other companies in past driveway was crumbling just the very best experience from this company highly recommended

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway new asphalt and repair and widen

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review.
A

RATED

02/21/2020

Very pleased with quality of the job done and everyone was a pleasure to work with. George communicated well throughout the process from the initial contact for an estimate through the completion of the job. I had a few questions the following days after the job was completed and George responded immediately and came back to the house to make sure all my questions were adequately addressed. I woul...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removal and installing new asphalt driveway and some exterior drainpipe installation under the driveway

CATEGORY drain pipe,asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your review and business.

Services Offered

Asphalt Resurfacing, New Construction, Extensions, Patching, Pothole Repair, Grading, Curbs, Pavement Markings, Asphalt Sealcoating, Slurry Seal, Crack Filling, Hot Tar Crack Filling, Sidewalks, Patios, Driveways, Masonry, Retaining Walls

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes