Faust Enterprises Inc

A163 REVIEWS

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since February 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

508 Crestwood Ct

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Description

General contractor. Owner operated. No employees. Cost is determined by job. No travel charges. Award Winning....

Verified Reviews

163 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
109
B Rated
4
C Rated
9
D Rated
15
F Rated
26
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (110)home remodeling (43)interior painting (38)drywall repair (28)woodworking (21)handyman (20)general contracting (19)plumber (19)door installation (19)plaster (16)tile installation (15)electrician (15)
Showing 1-10 of 163 reviews
A

RATED

09/23/2019

I can't recommend Clinton enough. I've already referred him to several family and friends. He is extremely thoughtful in the work that he does and planning his approach. I appreciate all of the time he spent talking through our options during the quote process. He was also very considerate when working in our house for two weeks. We're thrilled with the outcome and so pleased we chose Clinton for ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled our sunroof. Framed out ceiling, refinished plaster walls, installed lighting and painted.

CATEGORY drywall, lighting, remodeling, woodworking, interior painters

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

Images

Photo for Faust Enterprises Inc - 508 Crestwood Ct, Cranberry Township, PA - 38125963

+1 More

A

RATED

08/08/2019

Clinton was on time, on budget, and easy to work with. Professional, clean, and high-quality work. All around great experience!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

A

RATED

08/06/2019

Very well. He did a nice, professional job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $265

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2019

A

RATED

08/03/2019

It went great. He was on time, very friendly and professional and did a great job. I am very satisfied with the work he did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $265

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2019

Images

Photo for Faust Enterprises Inc - 508 Crestwood Ct, Cranberry Township, PA - 38043433

+1 More

A

RATED

05/03/2019

Clinton did an excellent job remodeling two bathrooms in our home. He was professional, easy to communicate with, reliable, trustworthy, and detail-oriented. Clinton had a clear plan for his work and he communicated this to me daily, working diligently to complete these tasks. He was very organized and he cleaned up his supplies, work-space, and surrounding areas daily. When unforeseen hiccups occ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Powder room & full bathroom remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile, countertops, lighting, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2019

A

RATED

05/29/2018

He did 3 separate jobs for me, and they all went very well. Clinton takes pride in his work and takes the time needed to do it correctly. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Framing a BR floor; installing toilet, vanity, fan, med cabinet & new lighting; building a new porch

CATEGORY contractors, decks, electrician, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2018

A

RATED

04/17/2018

another excellent job by Clinton Faust - this is the second time I've used his company and will definitely use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
a man-door between house and garage replaced - custom - including frame and painting

CATEGORY remodeling, woodworking, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2018

A

RATED

03/16/2018

FANTASTIC! I cannot say enough about this fabulous company! Clinton promptly replied for an estimate request, punctual, meticulous, courteous, professional, - I could go on and on. I am so happy with the work done, that I'm now awaiting another estimate for more work. You cannot go wrong with Clinton Faust Enterprises!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new front door installed, replace water-damaged flooring, replace insulation, paint around door, put new vinyl flooring in foyer and two bathrooms, replace toilet in one bathroom and put handles on kitchen cabinets

CATEGORY contractors, flooring, insulation, plumbing, remodeling, interior painters

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2018

A

RATED

01/30/2018

Went very well. Clinton prepared a detailed estimate for demolition and renovation that was based on my explicit requirements and his professional feedback. He listened to my needs and provided constructive feedback and clarification when necessary. He arrived on time daily, advised me of the specifics of the work he would do each day (was here a total of 4 days for demolition and 4 days for renov...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Demolition of a basement room to prepare for the installation of a French drain. Renovation of basement room after installation of the French drain.

CATEGORY contractors, drywall, picture framing, remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2018

A

RATED

10/30/2017

Very well. Clinton was here every morning at 7:00 AM. Explained what he needed to do. Made suggestions for repairs after a wet basement company completes repair to water problem. Cleaned up and removed all debris.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of water damaged drywall and wet carpet. Also connected downspout.

CATEGORY contractors, drywall, gutter repair, remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2017

Services Offered

Kitchen & bathroom remodeling, basement finishing, replacement windows & doors, additions, decks, painting, ceramic tile, hardwood, engineered & laminate flooring, drywall, plaster repair, custom woodworking & trim, odd jobs, storage & shelving.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.