Disabatino, Dr. Dominick

• Angie's List since May 2008

A Rated | 6 Reviews

Service Categories

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

09/07/2017

Dr. Disabatino is great. He listened to my issues and took X-rays the same day. The next day he started the treatments. After the first visit, I felt so much better. I found out I was around 1" off and my pelvis was shifted. It's now been around 10 visits and I feel like a new man. I couldn't be happier.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I was struggling with lower back pain for years. I always seemed to pull a lower back muscle or strain a ligament/tendon. It would put me out of work for weeks every time it happened. So, I finally made a decision to see a chiropractor.

CATEGORY chiropractor

A

RATED

08/04/2013

I have been to probably 20 chiropractors in my life and Dr. D is THE BEST!! He was able to address every issue with ease. He made it seem effortless. Now, I have not been able to find a chiropractor of his caliber. My shoulder and hip used to go out of place and he was able to give me an adjustment that gave me excellent results. Since moving a year ago, I have not been able to find a chiropractor...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Im my teens, I was in a car accident and I was born with a slight curvature in my spine. I have needed chiropractic care all of my adult life. I saw Dr. DiSabatino while I lived in Chadds Ford - for approximately 12 years. I moved to Florida and I miss Dr. DiSabatino's very excellent care.

CATEGORY chiropractor

A

RATED

07/07/2012

Dr. DiSabatino provides excellent chiropractic care. I saw him mainly for treatment of headaches but also for pain in my neck, wrist, elbow, knee, back, and foot. I also very much appreciated his insight into the reason for my heart palpitations - something my heart specialist did not provide. And, he is always a joy to see; he is upbeat, witty, and a bit of a tease. Nice staff too!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dr. DiSabatino has taken caren of my chiropractic needs for approximately 12 years - from once to three or four times a month.

CATEGORY chiropractor

A

RATED

11/05/2010

My experience with him was very good. I had no complaints. He was very nice, very caring and very professional. He is independent and has his own practice. I went to him for probably over two years. I found him to be excellent. It is a very good office. He is very considerate and he tries to help you feel better.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I saw Dominick Disabatino about a year ago.

CATEGORY chiropractor

A

RATED

08/15/2010

He is careful and does a great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He worked on the back strain that I had and helped me very quickly

CATEGORY chiropractor

Services Offered

Chiropractic care & wellness center.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Similar businesses in your area...