Daniels Floor Care

B38 REVIEWS

Founded 1997 • Angie's List since November 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
09:00 - 17:00
Monday
09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 17:00
Thursday
09:00 - 17:00
Friday
09:00 - 17:00
Saturday
09:00 - 17:00

Company Contact

75 Grange Rd

Bernville, PA, 19506

Description

Daniels Floor Care is a professional, full-service carpet, floor, fabric care company serving the greater South Eastern Pennsylvania area located in Bernville, PA. Daniels Floor Care has has offered premiere residential and commercial cleaning services since 1997. At Daniels Floor Care, we take pride in our stellar reputation, years of experience, up to date education and training, state of the art systems and tools, and 100% guarantee. Plus, Daniels Floor Care is an IICRC certified firm, the world's most recognized body of certification for carpet and upholstery cleaners, and we hold multiple cleaning technician certifications....

Verified Reviews

38 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Carpet Cleaning (31)Oriental Rug Cleaning (7)Upholstery Cleaning (4)Ceramic Tile (3)Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation (3)Floor Cleaning and Waxing (2)Flooring Sales and Installation (2)Carpet Sales and Installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews
F

RATED

08/10/2018

They never called me. VERY disappointed....Will NOT recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2018

A

RATED

06/23/2017

After examining the rugs, Daniel advised we should not have the larger rug cleaned, only because he felt it was not of a high quality and might be damaged in the cleaning process. So, we had the other two rugs cleaned. He also suggested we purchase rubber-backed padding to further protect our hardwood floors, which we did. The rugs were returned on time, the odor is gone, and they look brand new. ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had three area rugs that needed to be removed, cleaned and returned. We have an older sometimes-incontinent pet, so odor was an issue.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2017

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thanks for providing us a review. We're glad you are happy with our service. We are offering a 10% discount for your next service. Call us to book and use offer code, ANGIES. 717-304-2234. Hope to hear from you soon.
A

RATED

10/01/2015

Excellent  service!  Very punctual and friendly.  Daniel responded to my initial e-mail regarding whether or not his company cleaned oriental rugs.  Then he told me they were not far away and would provide pick up and delivery for the rug and quoted me a very good price.  He inspected the rug upon pick up - told me it was well constructed and that he expected no problems with the cleaning. I gave ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Picked up and returned, and cleaned an oriental rug

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, hardwood floor repair, oriental rug cleaning

COST $340

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2015

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we never thanked you for your review! It means so much to us that you were happy with our service. We are offering a 10% discount for your next service. Call us to book and use offer code, ANGIES. 717-304-2234. Hope to hear from you soon.
A

RATED

07/30/2015

The rugs came back beautifully cleaned! They were as new. Daniel gave us a price right away. Included in that price were four new rug pads. He was very courteous, professional and punctual.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had four oriental carpets cleaned of assorted sizes.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2015

Service Provider Response

HI [Member Name Removed], we never thanked you for your review! It means so much to us that you were happy with our service. We are offering a 10% discount for your next service. Call us to book and use offer code, ANGIES. 717-304-2234. Hope to hear from you soon.
A

RATED

07/22/2015

The carpets looked wonderful when they were all done. They were even able to get the stain out of the bedroom carpet. The men were friendly and sociable. Although maybe a little to much depending on how much you really want to chat. I would recommend them and will use them again. The only other thing is I think the business would be a little more professional looking if the crew was wearing matchi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had the living room, hallway, and two bedrooms cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2015

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we never thanked you for your review! It means so much to us that you were happy with our service. We are offering a 10% discount for your next service. Call us to book and use offer code, ANGIES. 717-304-2234. Hope to hear from you soon.
B

RATED

06/16/2014

He did a really good job. He brought my carpet back to the original state. I would recommend him. He was competitive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did oriental house cleaning.

CATEGORY oriental rug cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2014

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we never thanked you for your review! It means so much to us that you were happy with our service. We are offering a 10% discount for your next service. Call us to book and use offer code, ANGIES. 717-304-2234. Hope to hear from you soon.
A

RATED

03/31/2014

He was very informative and did a very thorough job. Definitely will call him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two room carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $104

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2014

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we never thanked you for your review! It means so much to us that you were happy with our service. We are offering a 10% discount for your next service. Call us to book and use offer code, ANGIES. 717-304-2234. Hope to hear from you soon.
A

RATED

02/24/2014

Service is quick and professional. Daniel picked up our area rug for cleaning and stain removal. Excellent job, and delivered on time, as promised. Price bends towards the upward side, but, you do get what you pay for. Thank you, Daniel!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Area Rug Stain Removal and Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning, floor cleaning, oriental rug cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2014

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we never thanked you for your review! It means so much to us that you were happy with our service. We are offering a 10% discount for your next service. Call us to book and use offer code, ANGIES. 717-304-2234. Hope to hear from you soon.
A

RATED

01/29/2014

Good we were happy with job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned hardwood floor

CATEGORY floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2014

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we never thanked you for your review! It means so much to us that you were happy with our service. We are offering a 10% discount for your next service. Call us to book and use offer code, ANGIES. 717-304-2234. Hope to hear from you soon.
B

RATED

01/14/2014

Great...  Daniel does a great job.  The room for improvement lies with the back-office.  They have issues getting inquires for scheduling service via there web site and for auto annual scheduling.  Other than that, the quality of their service is excellent and worth the what I perceive to be a higher price than other local providers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean carpets in 2 rooms

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $513

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2013

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we never thanked you for your review! It means so much to us that you were happy with our service. We are offering a 10% discount for your next service. Call us to book and use offer code, ANGIES. 717-304-2234. Hope to hear from you soon.