Alpha Radon, LLC.

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

121 Cottonwood Dr

Aliquippa, PA 15001

Description

Alpha Radon LLC is a FAMILY OWNED, D.E.P. registered Radon Measurement and Mitigation provider, located in Beaver County. We serve Beaver, Allegheny, Butler, and Lawrence County. What separates Alpha Radon from the other local Mitigation companies is that rather than giving customers over-the-phone estimates, we offer FREE IN-HOME ESTIMATES for all Radon Mitigation Systems!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Radon Detection and Reduction (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

11/05/2019

Very pleased with this company today who installed a mitigation system in my parent’s home I am selling. They were on time, professional, respectful, explained everything, put plastic down prior to working, cleaned up well and were very knowledgeable. Be sure and give them a call if you suspect you have a high radon level in your home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mitigation system

CATEGORY radon testing

COST $840

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

A

RATED

09/05/2019

It went really good. Best prices. They gave me plenty of options

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
radon testing and mitigation

CATEGORY radon testing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2019

B

RATED

08/26/2019

it went okay. They delivered the product in a timely manner. They were on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did radon testing.

CATEGORY radon testing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2019

A

RATED

11/17/2018

Things went great. Estimates were reasonable and construction done without complaint in the same day despite a couple complications (deep foundation, tall roof ridge). The system is a couple months old at this point and seems to be working really well. I got a second radon test done, and even though I don't have a finished basement floor--the mitigation appears to have taken my radon levels from 4...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a radon mitigation system

CATEGORY radon testing

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2018

A

RATED

10/26/2018

They were good and kept everything clean. I will recommend and use them, again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed New Radon System

CATEGORY radon testing

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2018

A

RATED

10/23/2018

It was excellent across all categories. They are professional, hopeful, courteous and perform the job on a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They install a radon mitigation system

CATEGORY radon testing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2018

    Services Offered

    Alpha Radon, LLC offers both Radon Mitigation and Measurement services. We drive to you, assess the home with you, and design a Mitigation System specifically for your home!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.