Sherrard, Dr. Patrick A.

N/A40 REVIEWS

Founded 1997 • Angie's List since October 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

9053 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy

Portland, OR 97225

Description

For financial & payment information visit Dr. Sherrard's website: http://www.drsherrard.com/financial-information. We serve families in the greater Portland, OR area....

Verified Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
39
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
dentistry (40)cosmetic dentistry (4)tooth extraction (1)oral surgery (1)
Showing 31-40 of 40 reviews
A

RATED

05/18/2016

Service was Great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Crown

CATEGORY dentists

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2015

A

RATED

12/11/2015

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY dentists

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2015

A

RATED

09/30/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Crown, filling and cleaning. Love his office!!

CATEGORY dentists

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

10/29/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY dentists

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2014

A

RATED

02/28/2013

Went very well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
6 mo ck & clean

CATEGORY dentists

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2012

A

RATED

11/07/2012

I had a fine experience.  I like that you can have the crown done the same day because they have the machine in the office.  He was really good.  If you want to have a good job done on a crown, then go see him.  I will continue to see him in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dr. Patrick A. Sherrard is my dentist.  The last time I saw him was within the last two weeks.  He put a crown on my tooth.

CATEGORY dentists, oral surgeons, cosmetic dentist

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2012

A

RATED

07/10/2012

He is very conscientious and very polite.  He is an exceptional dentist.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dr. Sherrard is my dentist.  I had an annual checkup.

CATEGORY dentists

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2012

A

RATED

05/23/2012

I am very pleased with him. He provides all kinds of basic dental services. It is a very homey, comfortable, convenient place. It is low key, and they don't try to pressure you with their high-tech. So far, the fees have been very reasonable. I took my husband there, and have recommended him to others. I have no complaints whatsoever. He is very professional and very well-equipped. He does not try...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I was there for a routine visit.

CATEGORY dentists

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2012

A

RATED

01/18/2009

Dr. Sherrard & his staff do excellent work, care about customer service, & are relaxed & pleasant to be around. I need more work done on my sadly neglected teeth, & I'm happy to have found a dentist to work with! P.S. The amount I paid is my share; I'm fortunate to have good dental insurance to cover some of the cost.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I've been searching for a good dentist since my childhood dentist retired several years ago. I tried a nearby dentist but didn't like his work or his attitude. With a lost filling & broken tooth, I searched Angie's List for a dentist in my area & found Dr. Sherrard. He performed a perfectly painless root canal & capped the tooth; his hygienist cleaned my teeth. He'll be doing more dental work for me this month.

CATEGORY dentists, cosmetic dentist

COST $580

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

10/08/2008

The experience has been 100 percent. His staff is good and his overall temperament is good. His business is top notch. e has all the modern equipment with the x-ray and the novocaine delivery. He assists the client with that technology and shows them visually so they have an understanding of what is being done and that puts you at ease. He is a good guy on top of everything as else.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He is my dentist.

CATEGORY dentists

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

Services Offered

We want to help you achieve the smile you’ve always wanted. Whether you require cosmetic dentistry, implants, crowns and bridges, teeth whitening or periodontal therapy, we can advise you on the best course of action to meet your dental needs. We keep up with the newest technology and techniques so Dr. Sherrard and the team can offer comfortable and affordable dental care. We also offer multiple financial options so you can afford the dental care you and your family deserve.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
yes
Bonded
No
Insured
No
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.