Primetime Movers

A414 REVIEWS

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since February 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

2227 SE Madison St # 6

Portland, OR 97214

Description

Primetime Movers Portland offers top of the line residential and commercial relocation moving services. Primetime Movers was founded in 2011. We've built our tradition on the expertise of our movers and customer service representatives, as well as treating each customer with the utmost respect. Whether you are moving within the Portland Metro area, or Portland to Salem, Primetime Movers Portland provides superior moving services....

Verified Reviews

412 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
412
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
Moving Companies (409)Hauling (3)
Showing 1-10 of 412 reviews
A

RATED

02/18/2020

Overall a very professional service. Call was quick and to the point. No hidden fees to surprise us when we received the bill. Showed up on time, worked hard, and took care of our furniture. Rates were straight forward too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Called them on last minutes notice to move 1400 square foot townhome

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2020

A

RATED

02/15/2020

Primetime Movers handled my move from Inner SE Portland to Lake Oswego earlier this month. Everything went smoothly without any hiccups. I could use many words to describe the service we received, but to sum it up with one word it would be GREAT. Not to mention we had non favorable rainy weather as per usual in Portland. We highly recommend Primetime.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
moved from inner SE Portland to Lake Oswego

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2020

A

RATED

02/14/2020

The entire process was easy on everyone. The guy in the office was responsive and friendly. The movers packed and moved me in one day. No issues at all and I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Packing up and moving a 3 bedroom home

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2020

A

RATED

02/14/2020

Fantastic experience. The movers showed up on time for both moves. Worked hard and were fast. The communication leading up to the move was also great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Staging home for sale

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2020

A

RATED

02/14/2020

We closed down our Portland office and needed to donate a ton of desks, chairs, and file cabinets to employees within the Portland area. The 4 guys worked hard for over 8 hours. We were unable to finish that day, so they stored a few things for us and then delivered them the following week. Overall it was a great service and I would certainly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Office Move

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2020

A

RATED

02/12/2020

Our experience with Primetime Movers was great from the initial call, to the move itself. They also temporarily stored our stuff for a few days. The guys worked well together to get the job done (without any damage). They had manners and were very respectful. For that we highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move from Woodburn to Tigard

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2020

A

RATED

02/12/2020

Primetime movers were awesome! Super professional and handled all of our stuff with care. Will definitely hire Primetime again for our next move.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Packing and moving help

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2020

A

RATED

02/11/2020

The two guys were punctual, friendly, and careful with our new washer/drier set they delivered from Home Depot. We plan on using them for all future moving needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Swapping out a washer and drier for a new set from Home Depot

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2020

A

RATED

02/10/2020

I have a very narrow stairwell and small entry way. They had the tools ready to remove the door so the couch would fit through. They actually showed up a little ahead of the planned arrival window, but called before hand to ask if it was OK. Both guys worked hard and took care of my stuff. I would use Primetime movers again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Packing and moving 1 bedroom

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2020

A

RATED

02/07/2020

Great move. They were professional and worked hard the entire move. We used less time then I had planned for. Will recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
we needed to load a 16' pod container

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2020

Services Offered

Residential, Commercial, & Specialty Moving. Pack & Unpack.

Services Not Offered

Pool table moving; piano moving

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.