Michaels Interiors

B5 REVIEWS

Founded 1982 • Angie's List since April 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 86787

Portland, OR 97286

Description

Integrity and a desire to fufill all the customers reqirements on time and within budget....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)hardwood flooring (2)home remodeling (1)marble and granite (1)countertop installation (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

03/28/2020

Michael was absolutely fantastic - friendly, knowledgeable, quick and efficient, and very responsive. He and his wife did absolutely beautiful work in our kitchen, and were such a pleasure to have in our home! I would Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
QUARTZ COUNTERTOPS AND TILE BACKSPLASH

CATEGORY countertops

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/28/2020

Images

Photo for Michaels Interiors - PO Box 86787, Portland, OR - 38468348

+2 More

A

RATED

02/26/2020

Job went very smoothly, he was very professional!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
KITCHEN AND BATH AND WOOD FLORING

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair, remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2019

F

RATED

02/19/2020

It took many months. It wasn't professional. They had to come back and redo a lot of stuff.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a total house renovation.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $40,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2017

A

RATED

02/18/2020

It went excellent and I would recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a hardwood floor installation and bathroom remodeling.

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

A

RATED

10/05/2010

He did a very nice job. His price was moderate. He is very trustworthy. He is also doing some touch up work for me now.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He tiled our entire back yard in slate.

CATEGORY marble & granite

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2010

    Services Offered

    General Contractor Specialty Services Tile Granite Marble Stone Installations Carpet Sales and Installation Window Treatments ( Shutters Blinds and All Manufactured Shades) Wood flooring Sales and Installations Bath and Kitchen Remodelling over 20 Years Experience Lic#77186

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.