Golden West Billiards

Founded 1970 • Angie's List since March 2012

NA Rated | 7 Reviews

Description

Originally located in Los Angeles, moved to Portland in 1990's. Have been in business 40 years. One of few Manufacturers of pool tables in the USA...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

02/06/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY billiard table sales

A

RATED

11/10/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY billiard table sales

A

RATED

04/09/2014

Once they arrived, the movers were quick and did an excellent job. Communication with their office was lacking in professionalism. I had to re-explain why I was calling to 3 people and no one seemed to know what I was talking about. Once it was sorted out, all went well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved and reassembled our pool table

CATEGORY billiard table sales

C

RATED

08/01/2013

We bought the pool table at Golden West Billiards about 16 years ago. Called for recovering and leveling a few months ago, end of May. Earliest they could do it was Aug. 1st, 2013. Was quoted $250.00 for re-covering pool table and $100.00 for leveling. When we bought the pool table, we were told by the company that they would re-level any time for free. So I was surprised when the job was over tha...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leveled and recovered pool table

CATEGORY billiard table repair, billiard table sales

A

RATED

05/09/2013

We bought a pool table on Craig's list and Golden West was recommended to us for setting up our pool table and they did a great job. They took the time to make sure it was done correctly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool table set up.

CATEGORY billiard table sales

Services Offered

Break down, moving, resetting of pool tables. Storage. Refurbishing of antique pool tables. Recushioning. Recovering. Leveling.

Services Not Offered

Moving of 1 piece slate tables, Service on pressboard tables.

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Ask for Details
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Similar businesses in your area...