CRETEC CONCRETE LLC

A 93 Reviews

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since October 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 172165
  • Trade License Locale
  • Oregon
  • Trade License Authority
  • Oregon Construction Contractors Board
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20160926
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

11947 NE BRAZEE ST

Portland, OR 97220

Description

Cretec Concrete LLC is a family owned business that focus on SERVING Residential Flat work in the Portland Metro area and its surrounders areas as Gresham, Happy Valley, Clackamas, Oregon City, Milwaukie, West Linn, Lake Oswego, Tualatin, Tigard, Wilsonville, Beaverton, Aloha, Hillsboro....

Verified Reviews

93 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
73
B Rated
5
C Rated
1
D Rated
2
F Rated
12
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (86)concrete driveway installation (21)stamped concrete (14)mudjacking (8)hardscaping (7)foundation repair (5)excavating (3)deck building (2)pool and spa cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 93 reviews
F

RATED

08/02/2020

They showed up 70 minutes late for the initial appointment. I had to call them to find out where they were. Said they would be there in 15 minutes and they took another 55 minutes past that. The person said about three words and left. I called them back 3 days later to inquire about the bid, was told they would have it out that day. That was 2 weeks ago. I'm thankful they were so flaky ahead of ti...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete removal and repair

CATEGORY concrete repair,mudjacking

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2020

A

RATED

07/31/2020

The workers and staff of Cretec Concrete were very polite and professional. Not only was the work completed efficiently, but the job was also done with the utmost care. Cretec Concrete is a great company with even better service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacing Driveway and Patio

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

A

RATED

06/28/2020

The crew showed up on time, Did everything according to what was discussed, very professional. I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
concrete patio

CATEGORY concrete repair,mudjacking,stamped concrete

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

A

RATED

06/17/2020

Very professional, polite, cleaned up after each day. Listened to what we wanted and what we needed. Would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveways - Concrete, Patios, Concrete - Stamped & Decorative

CATEGORY concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

F

RATED

06/14/2020

Never heard back from them with estimate

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace driveway and path

CATEGORY mudjacking

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2020

A

RATED

05/07/2020

Spencer and crew were great. They arrived on time and finished ahead of schedule. The new patio looks excellent. They cleaned up the job site. They even helped me make step since the new concrete patio is thicker than before, without charging extra. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends needing any concrete job done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced existing flagstone patio with stamped concrete

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $5,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

Images

Photo for CRETEC CONCRETE LLC - 11947 NE BRAZEE ST, Portland, OR - 38549252
F

RATED

03/12/2020

Ask them. Didn't even bother to come out and give me a bid.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete Patio

CATEGORY concrete repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2020

A

RATED

08/03/2019

Spenser provided me with a timely quote specifying the type of concrete, to include re-bar and how much concrete would be used. I also needed my walkway replaced and this service was also provided. The work was done in only three days. Cretec warrants my driveway for one year. If I need any more concrete work done, I will contact Cretec.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced my asphalt driveway with concrete.

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveway

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2019

Images

Photo for CRETEC CONCRETE LLC - 11947 NE BRAZEE ST, Portland, OR - 38322404

+1 More

A

RATED

07/15/2019

Cretec Concrete did a fantastic job replacing our pool deck. The existing concrete deck was built in 1960, and it had cracked and failed, was topped with indoor tile...in seriously bad shape. Spencer and his crew removed the demo'd materials quickly. There was some damage done to the underlying pool mechanical piping in the process (which should honestly be expected), but the crew replaced all the...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Demolition, removal and replacement of swimming pool deck

CATEGORY concrete repair,pool cleaners

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2019

Images

Photo for CRETEC CONCRETE LLC - 11947 NE BRAZEE ST, Portland, OR - 38008351

+4 More

A

RATED

04/22/2019

Cretec performed admirably. They offered an attractive price, started when they said they would, and finished in a very timely manner. There were no complaints from our tenants or the neighbors. We are using them again on another project at another property. Spencer and his crew were very professional throughout the job, and kept the site protected, clean and neat while under construction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Side walk and walkway concrete repairs.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] It sure was a pleasure to work with you both and looking forward to the next project!

Services Offered

Concrete, Stamped Concrete, Expose Aggregate Concrete, Stain Concrete, Sand Finishing Concrete, Light Brushed Finishing Concrete, Color Concrete and much more.....Works includes, DRIVEWAYS...WALKWAY...PATIO....CITY SIDEWALKS(posted or not)...GARAGE FLOORS...RV PADS...SWIMMING POOL DECKS...DOG RUNS...PORCH..and much more

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes