Baskin, Dr. Lester M.

• Angie's List since April 2008

NA Rated | 14 Reviews

Description

http://www.abms.org....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

05/03/2014

I cherish the Patient / Doctor relationship offered. Reminiscent of a true "Family Doctor", Dr Baskins practice offers me, as his patient, appointments in one to three days with the same physician, which provides familiarity and consistency with my needs. The ability to contact him directly by email, or phone with questions as needed. On visits to his office I am given unrushed one to one professi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
May 2, 2014 Well patient follow up after he, Dr Lester Baskins, stepped in April of 2013, and shepherd me through serious medical issues that had developed because my previous Physician had ignored multiple symptoms as my health deteriorated.

CATEGORY internist

A

RATED

05/20/2013

Dr. Baskin listens well, provides great service and is a pleasure to see.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual physical.

CATEGORY internist

A

RATED

03/05/2012

The clinic is a full service medical program. You pay a monthly fee and you get anything you need. For 44 dollars a month I get all the medical care I need. From bug bites to my shoulder, even annual physicals. My doctor will call me back from her cell phone, even on the weekends. It is really personal care and I love it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have been seen for primary care.

CATEGORY family doctor

A

RATED

06/10/2011

He has a solution for my problem. I have been seeing him since January 2011. He is a very nice person. He is available to me twenty four hours a day and seven days a week. He is a retainer doctor. So, I could email him or call him on his cell phone. He would meet me in the emergency room if I need to go to the hospital. It is awesome for an older person like me. It is a onetime fee that I pay and ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dr. Lester Baskin MD is my internist. I last saw him on the 7th of June 2011 as I have been having a problem with Vertigo.

CATEGORY internist

A

RATED

05/18/2011

Everything went great. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this doctor to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I went in for a routine check up.

CATEGORY internist

Services Offered

Internal medicine.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Similar businesses in your area...