Most Wanted Painters Inc

A 16 Reviews

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since August 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 178671
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

306 SW Coast Hwy

Newport, OR 97365

Description

Most Wanted Painters, Inc CCB# 178671. Establish business in Oregon since 2007. Who we are? Owner, Saul has been painting for more than 19 years all parts of Oregon and coast to coast for over 17 years and knows how to paint in coastal weather conditions. We focused on making every customer feel like is the most important. Philosophy that he passes down to our entire team.Providing high quality painting services, we specialize in Interiors & Exteriors, new construction repaints. Residential & Commercial. Highly experienced in stain matches, white wash finishes, stains, professional lacquer coatings and finishes. High Quality finishes on kitchen cabinets, wood trim and doors, wood paneling , wood ceilings, wainscotings, and beams. Wall paper removal, small drywall repairs, finish & texture prior to paint.. Exterior wood restorations, Exterior stain stripping experts, lots of coastal experience in the processes necessary for re-staining on fences, decks, gables, siding, garage wood doors. High quality workmanship. great teams, great managing, great communication and fabulous customer satisfaction We don't cut corners we paint them!!. Color Consultations it's in our list of services to serve you better . Yvette our color consultant has been in the painting industries for over 25 years and provides very expert color consultations to help you choose colors the perfect colors, so don't struggle anymore trying to pick up the right color and call for details. Mention this add to receive 10% on interior and exterior on 1000SF and over. Call the experts, Call Saul!...

Verified Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
15
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (14)house painting (10)pressure washing (3)deck cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
A

RATED

05/19/2019

Great and good work always. They aren’t cheap but you get what you pay for sometimes 👍 We obviously used them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior re paint , exterior touch up

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2019

Images

Photo for Most Wanted Painters Inc - 306 SW Coast Hwy, Newport, OR - 37882980

+3 More

A

RATED

02/26/2019

Perfect experience in every way- Saul and Yvette are wonderful to work with- very reasonably priced, outstanding attention to detail, and flexible when I had to change the date because the other contractor went over schedule. They showed up on time, finished on time, the work was perfect with precision attention to detail, and even sent me pictures of the rooms. I can not recommend them highly eno...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole house interior and exterior doors painted

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2019

A

RATED

07/10/2018

Great, extremely nice to work with. This is the second home they have painted for us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior walls and cabinets (kitchen, island and bathrooms) painted, 1900 sq foot house (single level)

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2018

A

RATED

04/17/2018

Punctual, neat, polite, and easy to contact. Wasn't the cheapest bid or most expensive, but was impressed by professionalism. Very easy to work with. Will have them also paint outside of house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Entire house painted inside, including ceilings, doors, woodwork.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2018

A

RATED

08/20/2017

Excellent. Saul's crew did a fantastic job! It turned out better than expected, and his crew is very courteous and professional. I have used Saul and his crew for some of my commercial painting at work as well and I would give him my highest recommendation to anyone looking for painting needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had our house pressure washed, re-stained and painted and the deck cleaned and stained as well.

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2017

A

RATED

07/27/2017

It couldn't have gone better. This team was absolutely outstanding. I would highly recommend Saul, and his Most wanted painters crew to anyone who needs a professional, clean, hard working crew to get the job done right. A +

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The painting of an eleven unit building.

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2017

A

RATED

02/24/2017

They were punctual and cleaned the buidling and walls before painting. On the 8plex they caulked areas where needed. They cleaned up the area after they were finished with the paint job. They came when they said they would and finished the job in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They have painted the outside of an 8plex several years ago, inside of one unit of the 8plex, inside of a duplex and painted the inside and outside of a new house this past year.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2017

A

RATED

01/05/2017

Excellent. On-time, helpful, clean. The owner was super friendly, provided nearby references, and did exactly as he said he was. The work they did was better than we imagined.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2016

A

RATED

12/08/2016

Saul Carrasco of Most Wanted Painters is not a "painter." He is an artist in the truest sense of the word, a Picasso who turned a newly acquired but dated, somewhat dreary oceanfront condo in Lincoln City into a beautiful space that will be a haven for years to come. There are certain modes of conduct that I expect from a contractor, and Most Wanted Painters checked all those boxes: prompt respons...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting 500 square foot condo

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2016

A

RATED

11/18/2016

excellent, all work performed better than I expected, quality was excellent, and job finished ahead of schedule.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting exterior of house

CATEGORY house painters

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2016

Services Offered

*Interior & Exterior painting.*Trim painting. *Drywall repairs. *Wall paper removal * Stripping and restain. * Stain on siding, fences,decks. *Pressure wash * Gutter cleaning. * Every year wash & maintenance *Kitchen cabinets painting, staining, *Stain stripping and restain. * Small repairs & carpentry. * Lead base paint removal.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes