Eagle Property Management LLC

A 85 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since June 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 200608073
  • Trade License Locale
  • Oregon
  • Trade License Authority
  • Oregon Real Estate Board
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20161031
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

1610 Lee St PO Box 985

Lake Oswego, OR 97034

Description

Residential property management. Our success has been due to our passionate commitment to excellence in every facet of managing properties, supported by the systemization of every aspect of our business so that it is teachable and reproducible. This yields predictable results that protects the owners interests, maximizes the return on his/her investment, and creates the best possible rental experience for our residents. We manage properties Portland, Lake Oswego, Sherwood, Aloha, Tigard, and Beaverton. Additional Address: 468 North State St, Ste 200 Lake Oswego, OR 97034 Check out a video about our services. http://youtu.be/2a9vlJC1Qbo...

Verified Reviews

85 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
71
B Rated
5
C Rated
3
D Rated
1
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
property management (85)real estate agent (1)
Showing 1-10 of 85 reviews
A

RATED

05/16/2019

The management agreement is balanced, it protects both manager and owner. The fee model is simple and not too expensive. Bill and Sharon are always available and easy to deal with. The quality of a manager can be appreciated only over long periods of time, when something difficult comes up. I am not there yet, but so far it has been a pleasant and smooth ride. I am looking forward to do business w...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Management of a rental property

CATEGORY property management

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We have thoroughly enjoyed our relationship with you and with the residents of the two properties we manage for you. I also look forward to a long term business relationship. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
A

RATED

02/16/2019

They make it so easy and convenient to have a rental property managed and maintained. They are so helpful in assisting with repairs and tenant needs. Couldn't be happier with the services they provide.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They offer great property management services

CATEGORY property management

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], I am amazed it has been almost 8 years when you first contacted us. Thank you for letting us know that you are still pleased with our service. We have thoroughly enjoyed managing your condo all these years. I hope it is a banner year for you. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
A

RATED

02/03/2019

Eagle Property provides exceptional service. They gave us good advice as this was our very first time to rent out our home. They helped get our properties ready for renting and handled the entire screening process for tenants. Even after our home was rented, they continued to provide great service. They would let us know immediately if there were any issues with the home or tenant, and always had ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Eagle Property manages our two rental properties in Beaverton, Oregon.

CATEGORY property management

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Well thank you for such a nice review! It is quite enjoyable to manage properties when the owners are totally on board to provide, not only nice properties, but a maintenance allowance to keep them in good order. We expect we will have a good year with your properties. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
A

RATED

01/26/2019

As always Eagle Property Management continues to do excellent job in managing my property. They are very prompt in responding to my communications and very professional in taking care of the business. Thank you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Property management of house

CATEGORY property management

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Wow it has been almost 7 years that we have represented you in the management of your home. It has been a delightful experience and we thank you so much for the review and the opportunity to have worked for you. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
A

RATED

01/24/2019

Bill is a pleasure to work with and takes great care of my rental property. The accounting is accurate and timely. I definitely recommend his services!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Property Management

CATEGORY property management

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed]. I have thoroughly enjoyed our business relationship and your willingness to have necessary maintenance done in a timely manner. It makes our job so much easier. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
A

RATED

01/23/2019

Eagle Property Management has managed a rental property for me for a number of years. They have done an outstanding job finding the right renters and keeping the property rented and in good condition. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Property Management

CATEGORY property management

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Morning [Member Name Removed], It is much appreciated when our Owners take the time to let us know how we are doing. We have had a lot of good years managing your property. Thanks so much!! Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
A

RATED

01/17/2019

I've been working with this firm for years and they've done a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
manage a rental property

CATEGORY property management

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hey [Member Name Removed], Thanks for the good years we have had representing you and for taking time to write a review. We have enjoyed our business relationship. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
A

RATED

01/15/2019

Bill and Sharon have truly been wonderful property managers to work with! They have always paid on time, been responsive to my requests, acquired excellent long-term tenants and, while they are not cheap, the quality has been well worth it and then some. I heartily recommend them to anyone looking to find a property management company that gives you peace of mind that you are in good and caring ha...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Eagle Property Management has been my go-to property management company for my 4-Plex in Gresham for close to a decade now.

CATEGORY property management

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!! It was a pleasure finally meeting you a few months ago and has been a delight in managing your property all these years. I expect 2019 to be another good year. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
A

RATED

01/15/2019

I have been very pleased with Eagle Property Management. They have overseen my rental property for the past five years and have exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a property manager for my rental property

CATEGORY property management

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], You have been most cooperative in any repairs or painting that needed to be done and a delight to work for. We very much appreciate the review and the opportunity to manage your investment property. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth
A

RATED

01/15/2019

If you are looking for a top-notch, professional property management firm, you will find it with Eagle Property Management LLC. I hired them in 2016 and have literally not had to worry about my house since. Total peace of mind.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Property Management

CATEGORY property management

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hey [Member Name Removed] thank you for the review my friend. Your home and residents have been an easy maintenance. I am happy you found us. Best Regards, Bill Lamberth

Services Offered

Residential Property Management, Risk Management, Rent Collection, Property Maintenance, In Depth Resident Screening, Annual Inspections, Electronic Funds Transfer

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes