Mapleleaves Contractors

B6 REVIEWS

Founded 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Company Contact

2045 SE Maple St

Hillsboro, OR 97123

Description

Hi, we're a Local and Family owned company with employees who work hard to leave your home how you want it. We always try to go above and beyond your expectations and give you your money's worth we guarantee quality work....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
Lawn and Yard Work (6)Leaf Removal (2)Concrete Driveways (1)Pressure Washing (1)Lawn Fertilization & Treatment (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
F

RATED

03/14/2019

They didn’t weed. They weed wacked all our irisis, tulips, daisies and ripped out our poppies. And weed wacked a hole into our pool. We did contact them once we found the hole in the pool (covered by a rock) and they have told us they are willing to help us resolve this issue. We are hoping this is followed through with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mowing, Weeding, Raking, Spraying Animal Safe Fertilizer

CATEGORY lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2019

A

RATED

02/19/2019

They did an amazing job. It was done beautifully, they cleaned up, and for several thousand less than any other estimate. Will definitely hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paved our driveway.

CATEGORY concrete driveway, lawn service

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2019

A

RATED

12/13/2018

Edgar and his crew did a great job of rehabbing the yard. Looks ready to rent again. Power washed the roof too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard cleanup after years of neglect

CATEGORY lawn service, leaf removal, pressure washing

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2018

Images

Photo for Mapleleaves Contractors - 2045 SE Maple St, Hillsboro, OR - 37605690
F

RATED

08/21/2018

had an appointment never showed up and never called

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had an appointment for an estimate never showed up and never called

CATEGORY lawn service

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2018

A

RATED

01/31/2018

Edgar and his crew took a weed infested lawn and turned it into a front yard we were proud to come home to. In addition to that, they have continued to take care of, not only our front yard, but have also done a full clean up of grass, weeds & bushes in our backyard. We would highly recommend Mapleleaves Contractors

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Existing lawn was torn up and new sod was laid. Continued maintenance on lawn. Backyard cleanup.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2018

A

RATED

12/29/2017

It was excellent!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
One time yard clean up & now hiring them for ongoing yard maintenance.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2017

    Services Offered

    We offer all types of services here is a short list of what we do call for a free estimate today !!!! :Lawn services :Concrete :Fencing :Paving :Pressure Washing :Drywall

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.