AQUA GUTTER SERVICE LLC

A 192 Reviews

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since April 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • ccb#178026
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 1162

Fairview, OR 97024

Description

Please contact me on my cell phone number: (971) 227-2557 We are a family owned and operated company and we have been in business for over 12 years in the Portland area. The best way to contact us is by phone. The owner is on site from the first consultation to the end of the project. He prides himself on being punctual, reliable and trustworthy meeting each client’s individual needs. The customer comes first and he operates with the highest level of professionalism, courtesy, and dependability....

Verified Reviews

192 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
145
B Rated
23
C Rated
8
D Rated
3
F Rated
13
Read reviews by category
gutter installation (171)gutter cleaning (63)
Showing 1-10 of 192 reviews
A

RATED

09/02/2020

The team was friendly, fast, on time and on budget!!! Plus they cleaned up ALL the mess and left my home looking very nice. I would recommend them and use them again for any service they offer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove and replaced gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

A

RATED

07/16/2020

They recommend several changes to improve the overall look, were able to level out the gutter so water flowed better and didn't have to have porch raised one inch. Very knowledgeable and helpful and would hire again and/or recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutters installed on house

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

A

RATED

05/17/2020

Great service. All appointments were done on time. Great team and they cleaned up after the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter clean and repair.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

A

RATED

03/11/2020

Great work, one day, very professional. Lorenzo and his crew were a delight to work with! Competitively priced and came as a recommendation from Gresham Roofing. Lastly, they cleaned up all the old gutters and hauled away, along with walking and cleaning the site before they left. Installed a 6" gutter with 3x4" downspouts with clean outs. Job well done... Thank you Lorenzo!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Entire house and garage, replacement of all gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you very much
A

RATED

03/11/2020

Great! Lorenzo showed up on time and ready to go. Replaced two 25' sections on the garage and matched the color of the downspouts perfectly. He even replaced a 17' section on the deck for free and took the old ones. Would not hesitate to hire again. Price was less than anticipated. I give them A+.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New gutters on garage

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2020

A

RATED

03/04/2020

Amazing work! I love my new gutters and they did a perfect clean up job! Will definitely tell friends about them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you it was great working with you guys
A

RATED

01/07/2020

Communication and response time were excellent. We had a couple downspouts rerouted on the house and garage. They were on time, performed quality work and cleaned up after they were done. They noticed that one of the gutters on the house was sloped the wrong direction which they fixed without additional cost. I highly recommend Aqua Gutter Service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Downspouts Rerouted

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2019

A

RATED

12/30/2019

Great! Lorenzo took off the old rusted gutters, put on new gutters, and cleaned the area within half a day. We are very pleased with his workmanship.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

A

RATED

08/22/2019

Lorenzo's response time was amazing. I initially called him on a Friday and he offered to stop by later that same evening to look at my gutters and give me a quote! While here, he noticed that another section of gutter had pulled slightly away from the house. Then he suggested that he take a look at the gutters in the backyard. There, too, he saw a section that was pulled away from the house. He o...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced gutter on front porch.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

A

RATED

08/02/2019

They were on time and professional. Everything was good!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
In my other house, they came over to clean the gutters and there were downspouts that were disconnected and they fixed it.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you

Services Offered

Gutter Repair, Gutter Installation, Gutter Replacement, Downspout Installation, Flashing installation, Fascia Coverings, Gutter cleaning, Moss Removal, And Power Washing. We can take care of anything that concerns gutters.if we can not we will refer you to someone who can.

Services Not Offered

We are gutter professionals, so when it comes to gutter systems their are no services we do not offer..

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes