AAA Quality Construction Inc

A85 REVIEWS

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since September 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
6:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
6:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
6:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
6:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
6:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O. Box 50192

Eugene, OR 97405

Description

Specializing in kitchen and bathroom remodeling and renovation. 40+ years of experience. Call us at 541-658-9976 for a free estimate and visit our website at http://aaaqualityconstruction.net/. We take pride in the quality of our craftsmanship. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Services we provide: kitchen and bathroom remodel and restoration, cabinets and countertops, tile work: custom design bathrooms, showers, and floors, flooring: vinyl, wood, tile, drywall and painting, dryrot repair, historical restoration work, doors and windows replacement, Universal Design ADA compliant remodeling. We do residential and commercial restoration. There is no job to big or too small. Call us at 541-658-9976 for a free estimate....

Verified Reviews

85 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
74
B Rated
7
C Rated
3
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (73)Drywall (28)Interior Painting (25)Plumbing (24)Ceramic Tile (24)General Remodeling (23)Electrical (21)Flooring Sales and Installation (21)Lighting (16)Countertops and Backsplashes (13)Cabinet Making (12)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (11)

Showing 1-10 of 85 reviews
A

RATED

11/01/2019

Don is a skilled professional who pays great attention to detail and does quality work. We are very happy with the work that he did and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2019

A

RATED

10/10/2019

Don completed a tub and window replacement and arranged with Lane Marble for shower walls. We intend to have him back in spring for other window replacement work as we were very pleased with his ability to explain options and then do quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom remodel, tub, window and walls

CATEGORY contractors, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

A

RATED

09/10/2019

He was amazing. He is experienced and skilled. Detail oriented. Great at communicating any changes in plan before final decisions are made. Also great at solving unexpected problems. We are very happy with our kitchen! Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen renovation including structural changes in the kitchen and basement.

CATEGORY contractors, drywall, handyman service, lighting, plastering, water damage restoration, woodworking, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters, doors

COST $55,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

10/29/2018

AAA Quality Construction has done a variety of projects for me over the last 10 years: bathroom remodels, repairs, and most recently, a kitchen remodel. Don is knowledgeable in all aspects of home improvement: plumbing, carpentry, electrical, tile. He is conscientious, detail-oriented, and has consistently done quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, flooring, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, marble & granite, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2018

A

RATED

10/05/2018

Don, the owner of AAA Quality Construction, did all the work; there was no crew of questionable abilities to worry about. He was highly skilled and payed close attention to details. Basically, he was a perfectionist and took great pride in his work. He provided good, creative input to solving our remodeling issues, but his ideas were always balanced with practicality and cost in mind. Don was also...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and bath remodel; converted closets to 1/2 bath; W/D nook converted to closet; fireplace converted to entertainment area; retextured ceiling; new doors and trim throughout

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing, contractors, ceramic tile, drywall, lighting, plastering, remodeling, woodworking, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, doors

COST $52,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2018

Images

Photo for AAA Quality Construction Inc - P.O. Box 50192, Eugene, OR - 37452550

+1 More

A

RATED

11/16/2017

Everything went just fine. It was a difficult piece of vinyl to replace because it was not a simple square but many jigs and jogs and he did a very nice job. It looks just great. He was very easy to work with, very knowledgeable, and detail oriented.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair water damage to bathroom floor. Replace the toilet and install new wax ring. Replace the vinyl flooring. Replace the quarter round molding.

CATEGORY contractors, flooring, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, water damage restoration, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2017

A

RATED

10/19/2017

Don is extremely detail oriented, and did an amazing job executing my vision. It took a bit longer than expected, but issues did arise once the remodel began. I would definitely hire him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My bathroom was not touched in over 50 years! It needed to be completely gutted in order to create the vintage look I was going for.

CATEGORY ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2017

Images

Photo for AAA Quality Construction Inc - P.O. Box 50192, Eugene, OR - 36444208

+5 More

A

RATED

08/16/2017

Very well. The quality of their work was excellent. They were punctual and flexible.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Partial remodel of kitchen, including cabinet and wall painting. Tile work for backsplash and surrounding areas in kitchen. Electrical work, including installation of track lighting in living room. Other miscellaneous repairs.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2016

B

RATED

08/07/2017

Services performed by our AAA Quality Construction carpenter, Don, were EXCELLENT! The quality of the work is outstanding and we are very happy with our kitchen. We understand Don will soon manage AAA Quality Construction and we expect the company will reflect his professionalism, skillfulness, strong communication and follow-through. Given this, we would enthusiastically endorse AAA Quality Const...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel, including new countertops, backsplash tile & sink; refurbishing cabinets; new lighting; installing new pantry door.

CATEGORY countertops, drywall, electrician, lighting, plumbing, marble & granite, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, doors

COST $8,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2017

A

RATED

04/10/2017

They did a great job keeping everything clean. They finished within the estimated time and estimated total price. It looks beautiful and we are very pleased with the work that was done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY drywall, flooring, lighting, plastering, ceiling fans, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2017

Services Offered

Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling, Flooring, Cabinetry Counter Tops, Tile, and Painting Remodeling, Restoration, Refurbishing, Renovating- Countertops, Tiles, Stone, Solid Surface, Laminates, Cabinets, Flooring, Fixtures, Doors, Windows, Dryrot, Drywall & Plaster Repair, Painting. ADA Compliant. Handicap & wheelchair access.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.