All-Pro Landscape

A26 REVIEWS

Founded 1987 • Angie's List since February 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

11605 SE Orient Dr

Boring, OR 97009

Description

Boring, OR is the home of All-Pro Landscape, where we provide a complete range of landscaping services, including trees and shrubs, ponds, waterfalls and landscape renovation and more. Our shop,office and nursery are located in one convenient location. Our employees are highly trained and committed to providing the highest level of quality service available. We take great pride in providing you with top level service and promise complete satisfaction when choosing us for your landscape needs. We are tailored to your vision and specific environment of your home or property. We will collaborate with the landscape of your dreams. We look forward to working with you ....

Verified Reviews

26 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
17
B Rated
4
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
Landscaping (18)Pavers and Hardscaping (8)Lawn Irrigation (3)Stone and Gravel (3)Decks and Porches (2)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (2)Fencing (2)Gutter Cleaning (1)Landscaping - Lighting (1)Lawn and Yard Work (1)
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
F

RATED

01/25/2020

It didn't. Never showed up. Never called. Not much else to say.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full clean of our water feature and needed a new pump installation.

CATEGORY landscaper

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2020

A

RATED

08/09/2017

Bob fit us between other jobs and we didn't have a problem having days between days they worked. They were able to complete more than we originally planned and completed the work much sooner than we expected. It is beautiful and we are happy. We truly trust Bob and his crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We put three small retaining walls in and leveled an area.

CATEGORY pavers, gravel, hardscaping

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2017

A

RATED

08/09/2017

Great. They are booked out 6 weeks but, because my job was smaller and I wasn't in a hurry, they were able to fit me in earlier. We are going to use them again for irrigation and a small paver sidewalk.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two retaining walls and getting my water feature going.

CATEGORY landscaper, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2017

A

RATED

11/15/2016

Bob and his crew did a terrific job. We are loving the patio.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We wanted a paver patio and walkway installed.

CATEGORY landscaper

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2016

A

RATED

11/14/2016

The crew was great. They were fast and efficient. We were very happy with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio with pavers.

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $3,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2016

A

RATED

09/10/2016

Bob and his crew were prompt and professional. Told us it would take about a week and came in right on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We added a backyard patio and walkway path

CATEGORY landscaper

COST $12

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2016

A

RATED

11/14/2015

the work was completed ahead of schedule.  It is more solidly constructed than we expected and attractive in appearance.  Water runoff was redirected to house drainage system effectively.  We could not be happier with the completed work.  Communication with the company owner was always informative and his crew was excellent.  They completed the construction with no disruption of existing landscapi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
construction of a retaining wall

CATEGORY landscaper, hardscaping

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2015

A

RATED

05/19/2015

Bob was thorough and checked on how things were going throughout the process. I threw a few changes at him here and there and he rolled with the punches.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed 150 feet of utility pipe 18" underground, installed sod lawn, miscellaneous grading, planting, brush removal

CATEGORY landscaper

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2015

Images

Photo for All-Pro Landscape - 11605 SE Orient Dr, Boring, OR - 23342627

+4 More

A

RATED

06/25/2013

Everything went fine. They were just real timely and did the work. Their demeanor was very good. The price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All-Pro Landscape installed a natural flagstone patio for me. They also put sprinklers in and sodded the backyard.

CATEGORY landscaper, irrigation systems, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2013

A

RATED

12/14/2011

They made everything look spectacular. They were very easy to work with. We had no problems with them. They were nice and contentious.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All-Pro Landscape did fall clean up and trimmed our hedges, shrubs and bushes. We have an extensive yard so it's a lot. They took care of the moss growing in our flowerbeds.

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2011

Services Offered

We do Design, installation, Landscape Construction, Ponds and Waterfalls, Shrubs and Trees, Cedar Fences, Landscape Clean-up, Sprinkler Systems, Sod/seed Lawns, Out Door Lighting, Retaining Walls, Concrete/Pavers, Patio/Walks, Lawn and Landscape Renovation.

Services Not Offered

We do not offer Decks, Porches, Gutter Cleaning, Carpentry or Woodworking.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.