Allain construction co

A 5 Reviews

Founded 1979 • Angie's List since June 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

17306 nw Elaine ct

Beaverton, OR 97006

Description

30 plus years experience, second generation carpenter , all aspects of home remodeling...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (3)home remodeling (2)window replacement (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

05/11/2020

It was great. It's been working perfect ever since. They tried to work with our schedule.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a complete master bathroom remodel

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

A

RATED

05/06/2020

Excellent! Quality of the work, on time, and responsiveness. They're the best!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my entire house including roof, plumbing, heating & ac, and etc.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $150,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2020

A

RATED

05/05/2020

It was excellent. They were always on time. Ray will call you. He's very personable, knowledgeable, cleaned up after work, and reasonable price. You can trust them with your property.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did everything - windows, hardwood floors, pergola, deck, removing windows, A/C, siding, crown molding in a bedroom, quarter round molding, media room, remodeling the basement, and adding the bathroom.

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

05/05/2020

It was good. He's very reliable and he hires good subcontractor. He fixed the tree that fell on my roof and replaced the roof several years ago.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They redid my kitchen except for the flooring. They also did my bathroom at the same time.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

A

RATED

11/30/2015

Ray provided a quick and reasonable quote to replace some very damaged siding on the west end our our 1977 home.  He was very professional, answered all of my questions and provided reassurance as the project progressed.  He sent me photos at work of a small amount of dry rot that needed repair and was able to quickly repair that and proceed with replacing the siding.  He and his crew did an outst...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed old siding, repaired dry rot, and installed new cedar siding 

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $5,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2015

    Services Offered

    Services offered are siding, roofing, windows ,decks, fences, interior remodels including floors , kitchens and small additions

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details